Call Of Duty 8 Modern Warfare 3 Game PC

 

Add item to wishlist

Want to know when this item is available?

Want to know when Call Of Duty 8 Modern Warfare 3 Game is back in-stock? Enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Ratings

Mature MA Classification R16 Classification

Reviews of Call Of Duty 8 Modern Warfare 3 Game PC

  • rated this product 3.5 out of 5 stars
Call of duty modern warfare 3 is a good game if you like previous call of duty games. The multiplayer is better than modern warfare 2 with fewer noob tubers and better graphics. in my opinion, the campaign in modern warfare 3 is predictable and not as exciting as mw2. Overall, i think its a good game.

January 2nd 2013
  • rated this product 3.0 out of 5 stars
i like it its a good game just not my type dont like the maps get reallly anooyed by it blackops 2 is much better recomend it aswell as mw2 but still good game worth the money just gets a bit boring nothign speacil or cool but otherwise weapons alright and good game

December 14th 2012
  • rated this product 3.5 out of 5 stars
Very poor campaign and frustrating multiplayer unless you're the one doing welll, spec ops is a waste and more time could have been spent on the important parts of the game

December 13th 2012
  • rated this product 2.0 out of 5 stars
This game was a huge let down considering at its launch it was around 100 dollars. The graphics are so average, the career is not much fun and the online is just frustrating. I paid around 80 dollars for this game when it first came out and i have only clocked about 5 hours on it.

December 11th 2012
  • rated this product 2.5 out of 5 stars
Felt like I had played this game before, campaign not as good as the previous two IMO. Online = same boring maps. Online is also plagued with people using bots. Activision has dropped the ball with this and should have implemented more security to counter all the botters. BF3 trumps this game in every way. If you are just interested in the campaign you may as well get it here since it's so cheap! just be warned it's only around 5 hours.

November 18th 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
I am a great first person shooter fan who owns pretty much all the games you can name. This game looks stunning, the graphics looks amazing, the gameplay looks awesome, the multiplayer looks great as well and even the campaign looks amazing. I cannot wait to get this game and play it.

November 9th 2012
  • rated this product 4.0 out of 5 stars
First one that I've played without friends and I got addicted to the competitive field of online play. The campaign isn't that strong but the real focus is online. Just getting to the next rank is exciting. Using tons of weapons to try beat your opponents while they do the same is what makes this game click, wherein lies strategy, use a sniper to beat an assault or an RPG. Your choice to win your way.

November 6th 2012
  • rated this product 2.5 out of 5 stars
i agreee with chapnis this game is worthless man. i mean did you see the graphics for this game its so dull and trashy time of thing. blackops is better than this trash game . i am sorry for my disrespectful language but this language suits this crapy game man i dont know why they buy it

November 2nd 2012
  • rated this product 0.5 out of 5 stars
this game is such a piece of trash what a waste of $40. I basically paid for the exact same iteration minus a crappy 6 hour campaign last year Plus an even crappier 4 hour campaign. I don't know why I got suckered into buying this game (trash media hype) but can guarantee I'm not falling for this scam again.

September 11th 2012

View all 9 reviews of Call Of Duty 8 Modern Warfare 3 Game PC

Add Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Additional Information

Genre Action/Shooter / First Person Shooter / Shooter

Looking for this game on another format?

Report an issue with this product



Why buy from nzgameshop.com?

    Trusted Retailer

    We've been trading online for 12 years.

    Insured Delivery

    All orders are insured and delivered to your address with the best of care.

    Direct Payment

    We're working with the best and most secure payment gateways.

    Get Rewards!

    Get rewarded with Player Points! Saving you even more money!

More reasons why you should buy from nzgameshop.com...