nzgameshop - gaming essentials
Any 3 Top Trumps for 2

Call Of Duty 8 Modern Warfare 3 Game PC

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • Free Delivery on all UK orders
  • Safe & Secure Checkout
  • Easy Returns
  • Unbeatable Rewards
Payment Types

Customer Reviews

by Matthew on January 2nd 2013

Call of duty modern warfare 3 is a good game if you like previous call of duty games. The multiplayer is better than modern warfare 2 with fewer noob tubers and better graphics. in my opinion, the campaign in modern warfare 3 is predictable and not as exciting as mw2. Overall, i think its a good game.

by Gus on December 14th 2012

i like it its a good game just not my type dont like the maps get reallly anooyed by it blackops 2 is much better recomend it aswell as mw2 but still good game worth the money just gets a bit boring nothign speacil or cool but otherwise weapons alright and good game

by Ryan on December 13th 2012

Very poor campaign and frustrating multiplayer unless you're the one doing welll, spec ops is a waste and more time could have been spent on the important parts of the game

by Sue on December 11th 2012

This game was a huge let down considering at its launch it was around 100 dollars. The graphics are so average, the career is not much fun and the online is just frustrating. I paid around 80 dollars for this game when it first came out and i have only clocked about 5 hours on it.

by James on November 18th 2012

Felt like I had played this game before, campaign not as good as the previous two IMO. Online = same boring maps. Online is also plagued with people using bots. Activision has dropped the ball with this and should have implemented more security to counter all the botters. BF3 trumps this game in every way. If you are just interested in the campaign you may as well get it here since it's so cheap! just be warned it's only around 5 hours.

by Naomi on November 9th 2012

I am a great first person shooter fan who owns pretty much all the games you can name. This game looks stunning, the graphics looks amazing, the gameplay looks awesome, the multiplayer looks great as well and even the campaign looks amazing. I cannot wait to get this game and play it.

by Dylan James on November 6th 2012

First one that I've played without friends and I got addicted to the competitive field of online play. The campaign isn't that strong but the real focus is online. Just getting to the next rank is exciting. Using tons of weapons to try beat your opponents while they do the same is what makes this game click, wherein lies strategy, use a sniper to beat an assault or an RPG. Your choice to win your way.

by Mohammed on November 2nd 2012

i agreee with chapnis this game is worthless man. i mean did you see the graphics for this game its so dull and trashy time of thing. blackops is better than this trash game . i am sorry for my disrespectful language but this language suits this crapy game man i dont know why they buy it

by Luke on September 11th 2012

this game is such a piece of trash what a waste of $40. I basically paid for the exact same iteration minus a crappy 6 hour campaign last year Plus an even crappier 4 hour campaign. I don't know why I got suckered into buying this game (trash media hype) but can guarantee I'm not falling for this scam again.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Fast, efficient and cheap…would recommend them to anyone.”
— Peter G.
Loading