nzgameshop - gaming essentials
5 MUSIC CDS FOR 20

Battlefield 3 Game PS3

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • Free Delivery on all UK orders
  • Safe & Secure Checkout
  • Easy Returns
  • Unbeatable Rewards
Payment Types

Customer Reviews

by Mugdad on November 9th 2013

Very great game will recommend it to everyone, very smooth fast shipping, very cheap Ibought this game not too long ago and I have been playing it as much as I possibly can since. It took me a while to get the hang of (,especially the jets and helicopters) but now that I am able to play it properly, it's great. One issue I have had though is the sound keeps glitching. Game arrived in 6 bigness day from the U.K which is fast in my opinion ( despite my paranoia ). Great game overall though, great price too, thank you Nzgameshop!

by Jorgen on September 18th 2013

Yeah this game is pretty fun real epic as well, If your new to the multiplayer you might be lost like i was on my first time but the action makes it awesome, a much bigger map compared to Call Of Duty and more fun as well this is a great game and battlefield four won't disappoint

by Brendan on April 16th 2013

Another fantastic Battlefield game. Unbelievably good graphics. Fantastic sound effects, every gun retort and bullet impact is crisp and clear. When you jump online the multi player has amazing depth and customisation possibilities. For a real tactical online first person shooter look no further than Battlefield 3, what you do and your class loadout really make a difference in this game.

by Gregory on February 24th 2013

Single player is a big flop, boring and a very on the rail shooter. I was bored by the second mission and gave up on it after the fourth. Online co-op is cool when playing with mates but avoid playing with strangers as they're prone to being idiots. Biggest flaw is you can't play split screen. Multiplayer is where it's at. Simply amazing so much depth to the game play and very balanced. Being able to play as a foot slogger or use a tank jet or heli too lay waste to those around you is great.

by Josh on January 30th 2013

This is a really cool game and is absolutely worth buying! It is really realistic in the campaign but I haven't has a chance to try the multiplayer yet. From what I've heard it sounds great.This is another game that is worth having in your PS3 game collection.

by INDERJIT on November 19th 2012

im giveing battlefield 3 a 5 stars. as best graphics so far from any games i have played so realistic. this game is way better than cod from looks of graphics ill give it 10 out of 10. good story mode but its to short i've finished it in 1 day. but multiplayer is great.

by Daniel on October 26th 2012

BATTLEFEILD 3 is absolutely epic it is the best game i have every played havnt played much of the campaign spend all my time in multi player headshooting and knifing whoever i can so realistic graphics are insane i was late getting a ps3 first game i got was BF3 tried playing the CODS and they just dont compare BF3 is top of my list cant wait for BF4

by Charles on October 24th 2012

best game ever created

by Andrea on October 16th 2012

This is possibly the best shooter game out there. The campaign is lengthy and the multi player is the best in its genre. With graphics that over whelm its opposition Battlefield 3 is my favorite game. This is the best first person shooter i have ever played, and will probably ever play!!!!

by Marea on September 11th 2012

Best fps ever made, cod is pathetic compared to this game. 5/5 graphics 5/5 audio 5/5 gameplay I highly recommend this game to people who enjoy fps, and in bf3 theres vehicles, jets helicopters etc !!! I play it in my spare time, very entertaining, never gets old. :D ;D :D BUY NOW U KNOW U WANT IT!

by Joshua on August 11th 2012

Amazing!!! Simply Amazing!<br />This game is honestly thee Best FPS game on PC/PS3/Xbox 360 atm.<br />Positives: If you like to play as a team and have a "realistic feel" Battlefield 3 is for you!, Yet for those wanting a quick game here and there, there is squad deathmatch and squad rush plus Coop gaming for those who'd like to get better and play together. The amount of options in this game is unparalleled to those of the COD series or anything else that remotely identical in popularity.<br />Negatives: May take a bit to get a "fair" selection on weapons and perks (<- but isnt that what games are about???). Campaign is in my opinion... MEDIOCRE and has a lot to improve on to be at the level of other fps single players out at this point in time. Although the Campaign may be poor in quality or "FUN' BUT the multiplayer evens it out by FAR!!! Smooth transition into ACTION and quick but also strategic. What more could you want! I love it<br /><br />Graphics:98/100 Almost Perfect.<br />Audio:100/100 AMAZING!!<br />Single Player:55/100 Not the best, not the worst.<br />Multiplayer:95/100 Definitely Excitable.<br /><br />BUY THE GAME!!! I swear you won't regret it.

by Julin on August 8th 2012

This game is fantastic! I've already clocked up 50 hours from playing online multiplayer and I still have stuff to do. I haven't even touched the campaign mode yet and I'm still finding the game fresh. The graphics look amazing and the Frostbite engine is awesome seeing all the tiny details from every explosion etc. Definitely a top first person shooter.

by Luke on August 3rd 2012

Great game. First battlefield game i bought and I just cant put it down. Every kill is very satisfying. Much better than Call of Duty, This is how you bring something new to the table instead of milking the same game for years. The best first person shooter I have ever played, ever.

by Jaap on July 16th 2012

Absolutely great, came in 6 working days and I'm having tonnes of fun!

by Aaron on July 1st 2012

Ibought this game not too long ago and I have been playing it as much as I possibly can since. It took me a while to get the hang of (,especially the jets and helicopters) but now that I am able to play it properly, it's great. One issue I have had though is the sound keeps glitching. Game arrived in 6 bigness day from the U.K which is fast in my opinion ( despite my paranoia ). Great game overall though, great price too, thank you Nzgameshop!

by Conrad on June 6th 2012

This is the first 1st person shooter game that I have owned and it is very good, the graphics are very nice and the game play is great. The best part of the game is definitely the online multiplayer because you are given points quite easily even if you don't kill anyone - which really helps if you aren't so good to begin with. If you like 1st person shooter games or are looking to buy your first, then this is the game to buy.

by Cody on May 29th 2012

Battlefield 3 is by far my personal favorite first person shooter. Although I have only played about an hours worth of the campaign, the majority of my time is invested in the online multiplayer scene. Other than Black Ops, Battlefield 3 is one of the only games I've been sunk countless hours into the multiplayer. You have a choice of 4 different classes (Medic, Support, Sniper &amp; Engineer), each with their own set of weapons and ability's which keeps things fresh. Combat feels authentic and gives you a sense of being in an actual battle. Working together is the best way to have much success, a one man army will lead to frustration and many deaths in my opinion. Once you find your rhythm though you will be racking up kill steaks in no time. <br /><br />Gameplay 5/5<br />Graphics 4/5<br />Sound 5/5<br />Overall 5/5

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Fast, efficient and cheap…would recommend them to anyone.”
— Peter G.
Loading