Call Of Duty 7 Black Ops Game PS3


Add item to wishlist

Want to know when this item is available?

Want to know when Call Of Duty 7 Black Ops Game is back in-stock? Enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!


Mature MA Classification

Reviews of Call Of Duty 7 Black Ops Game PS3

  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
This game brings countless hours of fun even after the new releases of call of duty. I still play this call of duty game much more than any other games in the series, and it seems to be a whole lot funner. They really brought some interesting features into the game such as the ballistic knife and crossbow special weapons, and as well as some awesome killstreaks; while keeping the games simplicity, because after all the simpler the better for a call of duty game.

January 16th 2013
  • rated this product 4.5 out of 5 stars
this game is one of my favorite games on play station 3 it has a great campaign with heaps of trophies to unlock, the best thing about this game in my opinion is zombies!, it is a great way to show off your COD skills to other players in co-op.

December 22nd 2012
  • rated this product 2.0 out of 5 stars
I enjoyed this game but only for the zombie game mode other than that I have to say it wasn't to impressive. the game seemed rushed, after modern warfare 2 the graphics seemed to be worse the game play had changed very minimal and the only difference was the new weapons and zombies. I thought this would be a great shooter call of duty lives up to its expectations yet again but this one seems to be the start of the down fall of cod. the online is exactly the same so I would reccomend you only get this if you don't already own a cod after cod 4 as the multiplayer is almost the same. but there is one good thing about this game I must say ZOMBIES!!! yes the game mode returned and I personally think it was great. other than that this game wasn't as good as it was set out to be so i wouldn't reccomend it unless you like the zombie game mode like me.

October 10th 2012
  • rated this product 3.0 out of 5 stars
Hooray! more call of duty. If you have played it before you know what it is and you know what your going to get. At least this time they changed up the multiplayer a bit and adding wagering, so there is something to loose and a stake involved. Otherwise same old same old.

September 1st 2012
  • rated this product 3.5 out of 5 stars
In comparison to the other "Call Of Duties" I think this one has been one of the best.
The thing about it though is that my NAT type is always strict on Black Ops in particular. On all other games it is either Open or Moderate which annoys me because I cant join any of my mates games. I tried a trick which was on youtube, it worked once then went back to normal :(

July 20th 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Great game, map packs half price at the moment so makes it a great buy. As always game shop has the best prices in the world. It is possible to play zombies and online in 2 player split screen for an added bonus. Unique multiplayer experience with the ability to wager points and purchase contracts to accelerate the unlocking of new guns, equipment and perks.

July 6th 2012
  • rated this product 4.5 out of 5 stars
After playing the last 3 Call of Duty games, I felt like this one really let me down. Without innovation, polish , or any attempt to improve the product beyond MW2 I will be leaving this franchise behind until they feel like its time to produce a solid game. The single players is forgettable, and the multi-player is the exact same thing we have had for 2 years already. Adding new maps wont convince anyone its a new game. avoid spending 50+ on a game that should cost as much as a map pack. 4.5/5

July 3rd 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
definitely worth playing. people found this game really dull compared to the colour palette of modern warfare 2, but it actually wasn't as extreme as they say. infact, the color palette in this call of duty made players stand out more against the background whereas people blend into the background in modern warfare 3.

June 18th 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
its cool

May 12th 2012

View all 9 reviews of Call Of Duty 7 Black Ops Game PS3

Add Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Additional Information

Supported Players 1-4 Players
Network Features Yes
HDD Space Required 8MB Minimum
Dual Shock 3 Vibration Function Yes
Supported Screen Resolution 1080p / 1080i / 720p
Trophies Enabled Yes
Region 2
Genre First Person Shooter

Looking for this game on another format?

Report an issue with this product

Why buy from

    Trusted Retailer

    We've been trading online for 12 years.

    Insured Delivery

    All orders are insured and delivered to your address with the best of care.

    Direct Payment

    We're working with the best and most secure payment gateways.

    Get Rewards!

    Get rewarded with Player Points! Saving you even more money!

More reasons why you should buy from