nzgameshop - gaming essentials
5 MUSIC CDS FOR 20

Call Of Duty 7 Black Ops Game PS3

$25.49
Earn 1275 Player Points.
Please allow an additional 2 - 4 working days before dispatch
Qty:
Available
  • Free Delivery on all UK orders
  • Safe & Secure Checkout
  • Easy Returns
  • Unbeatable Rewards
Payment Types

Customer Reviews

by Max on January 16th 2013

This game brings countless hours of fun even after the new releases of call of duty. I still play this call of duty game much more than any other games in the series, and it seems to be a whole lot funner. They really brought some interesting features into the game such as the ballistic knife and crossbow special weapons, and as well as some awesome killstreaks; while keeping the games simplicity, because after all the simpler the better for a call of duty game.

by Liam on December 22nd 2012

this game is one of my favorite games on play station 3 it has a great campaign with heaps of trophies to unlock, the best thing about this game in my opinion is zombies!, it is a great way to show off your COD skills to other players in co-op.

by Lyndon on October 10th 2012

I enjoyed this game but only for the zombie game mode other than that I have to say it wasn't to impressive. the game seemed rushed, after modern warfare 2 the graphics seemed to be worse the game play had changed very minimal and the only difference was the new weapons and zombies. I thought this would be a great shooter call of duty lives up to its expectations yet again but this one seems to be the start of the down fall of cod. the online is exactly the same so I would reccomend you only get this if you don't already own a cod after cod 4 as the multiplayer is almost the same. but there is one good thing about this game I must say ZOMBIES!!! yes the game mode returned and I personally think it was great. other than that this game wasn't as good as it was set out to be so i wouldn't reccomend it unless you like the zombie game mode like me.

by Andrew on September 1st 2012

Hooray! more call of duty. If you have played it before you know what it is and you know what your going to get. At least this time they changed up the multiplayer a bit and adding wagering, so there is something to loose and a stake involved. Otherwise same old same old.

by Jaap on July 20th 2012

In comparison to the other "Call Of Duties" I think this one has been one of the best.<br />The thing about it though is that my NAT type is always strict on Black Ops in particular. On all other games it is either Open or Moderate which annoys me because I cant join any of my mates games. I tried a trick which was on youtube, it worked once then went back to normal :(

by Iain on July 6th 2012

Great game, map packs half price at the moment so makes it a great buy. As always game shop has the best prices in the world. It is possible to play zombies and online in 2 player split screen for an added bonus. Unique multiplayer experience with the ability to wager points and purchase contracts to accelerate the unlocking of new guns, equipment and perks.

by Tyler on July 3rd 2012

After playing the last 3 Call of Duty games, I felt like this one really let me down. Without innovation, polish , or any attempt to improve the product beyond MW2 I will be leaving this franchise behind until they feel like its time to produce a solid game. The single players is forgettable, and the multi-player is the exact same thing we have had for 2 years already. Adding new maps wont convince anyone its a new game. avoid spending 50+ on a game that should cost as much as a map pack. 4.5/5

by Shifaz on June 18th 2012

definitely worth playing. people found this game really dull compared to the colour palette of modern warfare 2, but it actually wasn't as extreme as they say. infact, the color palette in this call of duty made players stand out more against the background whereas people blend into the background in modern warfare 3.

by Matt on May 12th 2012

its cool

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Fast, efficient and cheap…would recommend them to anyone.”
— Peter G.
Loading