FIFA 13 (Move Compatible) Game PS3


Add item to wishlist

Want to know when this item is available?

Want to know when FIFA 13 (Move Compatible) Game is back in-stock? Enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!


Everyone G Classification

Reviews of FIFA 13 (Move Compatible) Game PS3

  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
A very fun game to have, will keep you occupy for hours. The characters are all well designed, the structure of the game i.e tournament setting, top-notch. If you really want a realistic soccer game, this is the closest you can get to. I would recommend getting it from here, the price is ridiculously low. Better get your hands on it before someone does!

March 24th 2015
  • rated this product 4.0 out of 5 stars
A very Nice game from fifa and was delivered quickly thanks :) FIFA 13 captures all the drama and unpredictability of real-world soccer, and is driven by five game-changing innovations which revolutionize artificial intelligence, dribbling, ball control and physical play. It is the largest and deepest feature set in the history of the franchise. These innovations create a true battle for possession across the entire pitch, deliver freedom and creativity in attack, and capture all the drama and unpredictability of the real-world game.

August 2nd 2014
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
In my opinion, FIFA 13 is a quality football game, which provides an outstanding gaming experience. FIFA 13 is a vast improvement on FIFA 12 and has great game play on and offline. Commentary as usual is top notch, adding to the realistic experience provided. Personally I believe that FIFA 13 has catapulted EA to the top of football gaming, well and truly ahead of PES.

April 27th 2013
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
This game is so good much better than FIFA 12 I wold easily recommend thi to anyone who likes soccer. The online is really enjoyable and fun since I can talk to other people and which makes it really fun I am so happy for the price I got this for. If I was you I would buy this game. Thanks nzgameshop for making this such a good price.

March 15th 2013
  • rated this product 0.5 out of 5 stars
great game

March 8th 2013
  • rated this product 4.5 out of 5 stars
A very good game.

February 1st 2013
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
FIFA 13 is the biggest sports video game ever. It sold over 4.5 million copies in the five days after launch - an astonishing sales feat that makes it 2012's biggest game so far. FIFA 13 was the number one selling game in at least 40 countries. FIFA 13 claimed 71 per cent of the UK's total video game unit sales on the first week of the game released. better graphics with first touch. one of the best multiplayer games I've ever played.

November 18th 2012
  • rated this product 4.5 out of 5 stars
I have to say the defending looks way better then it was in Fifa 12...while they have also introduce some cool new Skill Moves and Celebrations Career mode seems to be improved a you can find Skillful youth players in the academy which we rearly use to see in Fifa 12....the transfer system is more realistic now....another great feature is that you can manage an International team if you impress at Club level you will get fair amount of offers too.... I am currently managing England and Chelsea respectively Overall... Gameplay 9/10 Graphics 8.5/10 Career mode 10/10 if you are planning to buy the game...then go for it..the game is very impressive :)

October 28th 2012

View all 8 reviews of FIFA 13 (Move Compatible) Game PS3

Add Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Additional Information

Supported Players 1-7 Players
Network Features Yes
Supported Network Players 2-22 Network Players
HDD Space Required 42MB Minimum
Supported Screen Resolution 720p
Trophies Enabled Yes
Playstation Move Features
Region 2
Genre Sports

Report an issue with this product

Why buy from

    Trusted Retailer

    We've been trading online for 12 years.

    Insured Delivery

    All orders are insured and delivered to your address with the best of care.

    Direct Payment

    We're working with the best and most secure payment gateways.

    Get Rewards!

    Get rewarded with Player Points! Saving you even more money!

More reasons why you should buy from