nzgameshop - gaming essentials
Any 3 Top Trumps for 2

Batman Arkham Knight PS4 Game

$30.79
Earn 1540 Player Points.
Order in the next 1 hour 58 minutes for same day dispatch.
Qty:
In stock
  • Free Delivery on all UK orders
  • Safe & Secure Checkout
  • Easy Returns
  • Unbeatable Rewards
Payment Types

Customer Reviews

by Jay on March 14th 2017

Great game, not as good as Arkham City but still a worthy successor

by Justin on December 11th 2016

This is a polished batman game but compared to Asylum and City it is let down by the over inclusion of the batmobile which is heavily relied upon which ruins the game. The multiple villains feel tact on compared to city and the world is no longer as exciting as the need to glide around the city is not practical due to the need of the batmobile.

by Travis on September 3rd 2016

batman game is really detailed alot more to do than the other 2 can drive bat mobile it is such a open world game awesome fun to play it makes the series relaly good every time you see joker the tank missions are hard but always love a good challenge highly recomended

by Anthony on June 23rd 2016

Its a Batman simulator! What more could you want?! But seriously its loads of fun, flying around the city, driving in the bat mobile and engaging in battles with tanks, loads of fun. Very similar to the other Batman games with all the side missions and people to help, but hey why change a winning formula.

by Jay on April 12th 2016

Received the goods today, playing it at the moment and so far, this is the best game I have ever played. Especially with the Batmobile, the way it moves and the use of this is fantastic. Also the visual effect is amazing and the creators have put lots of time into this so worth the buy!!!!

by Charle on March 14th 2016

Without a doubt one of the best games I have ever played! The sheer quality of this game amazes me. Everything from the batmobile to the batsuit just adds to the experience. The storyline is perfect and the game isn't repetitive and isn't one of those games where it's just wave after wave of enemies. you've got the freedom of an open world without it taking away from the main storyline. SO GOOD!

by Anmol on November 10th 2015

Batman Arkham Knight has a fun, entertaining and simple a excellent storyline. Arkham Knight is the biggest Batman game yet, not just in map size, but in the wide range of different types of game play, and its collection of characters. having access to the Batmobile for the first time gives us a new world of possibilities for interacting with Gotham City. Arkham Knight is an outstanding game on almost every level.

by Chris on October 21st 2015

This game is a lot of fun! The batmobile is an excellent way of getting around Gotham and the upgrades for it helps later in the game. The combat system is the same great combat from previous games and the upgrade system is great. My only negative for this game are the tank missions. Fun at first, but they get repetitive, progressively harder and more annoying as the game goes on. Overall, Arkham Knight is definitely a game you should play.

by Ben on September 11th 2015

awesome storyline like every other arkham batman series game, and with the addition of the batmobile this introduces a great nostalgic feel for batman fans. with the batmobile however controls are quite confusing in where u think r2 is accelerate but with time youll get used to it. dlc content however is quite slack with a ok storyline for batgirl and harley quinn but besides that a good 8.5/10

by Roy on August 30th 2015

Omg not another batmobile section again, thats probably what some or most of you will be thinking throughout the game. Don't get me wrong, arkham knight is a quality title and a great way to end the Arkham Series even though personally i thought the knightfall ending was underwhelming. But for god sakes, pretty much every mainstory mission involves some vehicular battle against drone tanks, the battles aren't even that great either, you pretty much just stand in one place strafing away from the laser sights and taking potshots at enemy vehicles. Great game, fluid smooth solid 30fps, visually spectacular, story is predictable but nicely represented and the extra content will keep you busy for quite a while after you finish the game.

by RACHEL on August 13th 2015

was very surprised at how good this game was, the story, the many characters and things and u can do in this world, really makes it worthwhile! the combat is smooth, the graphics are so detailed and really makes u wanna stay a long time in this arkham city. also the ui and controls are smooth as well. i would've preferred better season pass content but it'll do for now :) highly recommended if u r into open world games, great graphics and story-telling! i also enjoy playing the different modes and unlocking the many different content its challenging and good for trophy collecting

by Katrina on July 31st 2015

this game would easily be game of the year because they added so many new things that weren't in the first 3 like the batmobile and also a new batsuit which allows you to do multi take downs (which i might add look bad ass) just dont buy the PC version of this game because it is seriously broken

by Michael on May 20th 2015

I am very excited about this, it has been a long time coming. Seems like the perfect way to end the series. Everything looks amazing and we now get access to the Batmobile which is a fantastic addition. Based on all the trailer we have seen for this game, it visually looks like a great game and im sure the storyline will be top notch as well. Add to that there is now different combat moves also this game is going to be awesome.

by Owen on April 4th 2015

So cannot wait for this! I am going to buy a PS4 JUST for this game. This would easily be Game of The Year - those many months of waiting and delaying and more waiting could only mean this will be the perfect Batman game. Also probably have to purchase an Arkham Knight figure to go with this ...

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Fast, efficient and cheap…would recommend them to anyone.”
— Peter G.
Loading