Batman Arkham Knight PS4 Game

Add item to wishlist
Earn 1,500 Player Points worth $1.50

Price Drop Notification

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Batman Arkham Knight PS4 Game drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!


Check The Classification

Reviews of Batman Arkham Knight PS4 Game

  • rated this product 4.5 out of 5 stars
batman game is really detailed alot more to do than the other 2 can drive bat mobile it is such a open world game awesome fun to play it makes the series relaly good every time you see joker the tank missions are hard but always love a good challenge highly recomended

September 3rd 2016
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Its a Batman simulator! What more could you want?! But seriously its loads of fun, flying around the city, driving in the bat mobile and engaging in battles with tanks, loads of fun. Very similar to the other Batman games with all the side missions and people to help, but hey why change a winning formula.

June 23rd 2016
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Received the goods today, playing it at the moment and so far, this is the best game I have ever played. Especially with the Batmobile, the way it moves and the use of this is fantastic. Also the visual effect is amazing and the creators have put lots of time into this so worth the buy!!!!

April 12th 2016
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Without a doubt one of the best games I have ever played! The sheer quality of this game amazes me. Everything from the batmobile to the batsuit just adds to the experience. The storyline is perfect and the game isn't repetitive and isn't one of those games where it's just wave after wave of enemies. you've got the freedom of an open world without it taking away from the main storyline. SO GOOD!

March 14th 2016
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Batman Arkham Knight has a fun, entertaining and simple a excellent storyline. Arkham Knight is the biggest Batman game yet, not just in map size, but in the wide range of different types of game play, and its collection of characters. having access to the Batmobile for the first time gives us a new world of possibilities for interacting with Gotham City. Arkham Knight is an outstanding game on almost every level.

November 10th 2015
  • rated this product 4.5 out of 5 stars
This game is a lot of fun! The batmobile is an excellent way of getting around Gotham and the upgrades for it helps later in the game. The combat system is the same great combat from previous games and the upgrade system is great. My only negative for this game are the tank missions. Fun at first, but they get repetitive, progressively harder and more annoying as the game goes on. Overall, Arkham Knight is definitely a game you should play.

October 21st 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
awesome storyline like every other arkham batman series game, and with the addition of the batmobile this introduces a great nostalgic feel for batman fans. with the batmobile however controls are quite confusing in where u think r2 is accelerate but with time youll get used to it. dlc content however is quite slack with a ok storyline for batgirl and harley quinn but besides that a good 8.5/10

September 11th 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Omg not another batmobile section again, thats probably what some or most of you will be thinking throughout the game. Don't get me wrong, arkham knight is a quality title and a great way to end the Arkham Series even though personally i thought the knightfall ending was underwhelming. But for god sakes, pretty much every mainstory mission involves some vehicular battle against drone tanks, the battles aren't even that great either, you pretty much just stand in one place strafing away from the laser sights and taking potshots at enemy vehicles. Great game, fluid smooth solid 30fps, visually spectacular, story is predictable but nicely represented and the extra content will keep you busy for quite a while after you finish the game.

August 30th 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
was very surprised at how good this game was, the story, the many characters and things and u can do in this world, really makes it worthwhile! the combat is smooth, the graphics are so detailed and really makes u wanna stay a long time in this arkham city. also the ui and controls are smooth as well. i would've preferred better season pass content but it'll do for now :) highly recommended if u r into open world games, great graphics and story-telling! i also enjoy playing the different modes and unlocking the many different content its challenging and good for trophy collecting

August 13th 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
this game would easily be game of the year because they added so many new things that weren't in the first 3 like the batmobile and also a new batsuit which allows you to do multi take downs (which i might add look bad ass) just dont buy the PC version of this game because it is seriously broken

July 31st 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
I am very excited about this, it has been a long time coming. Seems like the perfect way to end the series. Everything looks amazing and we now get access to the Batmobile which is a fantastic addition. Based on all the trailer we have seen for this game, it visually looks like a great game and im sure the storyline will be top notch as well. Add to that there is now different combat moves also this game is going to be awesome.

May 20th 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
So cannot wait for this! I am going to buy a PS4 JUST for this game. This would easily be Game of The Year - those many months of waiting and delaying and more waiting could only mean this will be the perfect Batman game. Also probably have to purchase an Arkham Knight figure to go with this ...

April 4th 2015

View all 12 reviews of Batman Arkham Knight PS4 Game

Add Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Additional Information

Genre Action/Adventure

Report an issue with this product

Why buy from

    Trusted Retailer

    We've been trading online for 12 years.

    Insured Delivery

    All orders are insured and delivered to your address with the best of care.

    Direct Payment

    We're working with the best and most secure payment gateways.

    Get Rewards!

    Get rewarded with Player Points! Saving you even more money!

More reasons why you should buy from