Dying Light Game PS4

 

Add item to wishlist

Want to know when this item is available?

Want to know when Dying Light Game PS4 is back in-stock? Enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Ratings

Check The Classification

Reviews of Dying Light Game PS4

  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
This game is pretty cool, you can play with 4 friends. There are slow zombies and zombies that can climb up buildings. Been playing many zombie games or games with zombies in them. This is quite fun to get into as you can parkour across buildings or take it to the ground level and battle out the zombie horde.

April 3rd 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Highly recommended zombie smashing gory fun. Very enjoyable.

March 19th 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Dying Light is a fantastic open world zombie survival game with Parkour. This game has a great day/night time cycle & some great RPG elements. A must buy for any Survival Horror fans.

March 8th 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
What can I say. This game is pure awesome. Free running with zombies. Yes please! And if you want to increase the heart rate up a little go out at night. It should do the trick for ya What makes it better is if it is hard or scary you can bring a friend! .... Or 3 XD would so recommend this game to any one time Ho likes zombie hames or just free running games in general

March 2nd 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Set in the city of Harran after a vicious outbreak begins to spread, Dying Light tasks players with surviving through any means necessary. Use the daylight to hunt down resources and supplies to survive the epidemic. Oh and watch out for errant humans bent on taking your supplies.

January 20th 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Never been a huge Zombie fan but this seems a bit different. A mix of slow stupid and fast dangerous infected should keep me on my toes long enough to get my money’s worth out of this game. But considering how cheap this is that shouldn’t be a problem.

January 20th 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Cannot wait for this! Zombie bashing, free running, cool story. Could be brutal! I’m getting ready to sink some serious hours into playing this, the whole night time mechanics that make the zombies stronger just freaks me out a bit. But not enough that I won’t pre-order.

January 20th 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
I’ve been after this game for a while and can’t find it cheaper anywhere else. I’m looking forward to zombie mode so that I can get away from the usual zombie apocalypse game style. The parkour aspect looks pretty cool too, it’ll probably be essential for getting away from them at night.

January 20th 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
This game looks insane! After completing The Evil Within I want something to get the adrenaline rushing and after seeing the trailers this has got to be it! Plus IT HAS LOADS OF ZOMBIES :D They're not just any zombies though, they look smart and eerily cunning so that they will have you cornered down an alley before you realise what's happening. It's just killing me inside having to wait for it!

January 20th 2015

View all 9 reviews of Dying Light Game PS4

Add Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Additional Information

Genre Action/Adventure

Report an issue with this product



Why buy from nzgameshop.com?

    Trusted Retailer

    We've been trading online for 12 years.

    Insured Delivery

    All orders are insured and delivered to your address with the best of care.

    Direct Payment

    We're working with the best and most secure payment gateways.

    Get Rewards!

    Get rewarded with Player Points! Saving you even more money!

More reasons why you should buy from nzgameshop.com...