Final Fantasy XV Day One Edition PS4 Game

 
Add item to wishlist
Earn 2,750 Player Points worth $2.75

Price Drop Notification

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Final Fantasy XV Day One Edition PS4 Game drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Reviews of Final Fantasy XV Day One Edition PS4 Game

  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
ps4 final fantasy game the game is fantastic has so much detail more than ever with so many new attacks on enemies a game i highly recomend to all players who like a good fighting strategy the enimees are alot harder graphics are better defintly a 5 star rating recomended to all

January 26th 2017
  • rated this product 4.5 out of 5 stars
Final fantasy 15 delivers. The graphics and music are incredible. I found that it took a few hours to get used to the characters but by the end of my journey I felt connected to them...well some of them. I found e new play style to work really well and was a refreshing change from previous titles. The combat was fast, flashy and frantic at times. However, I didn't enjoy the use of magic. I felt at this could have been done more effectively and personally for each character. It still works, but I found that I never really used it but equipped my supports with it. I wished that more time was spent developing the relationship with the prince and princess, I didn't really feel the impact it was trying to portray, we'll certainly not as much as the scene from 7 with Aerith and the end scene from X with Tidus and Yuna. That said, FF15 is a solid title that it easily approachable and fun to get into with heaps of content. A must for the fans and newcomers.

December 29th 2016
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
As someone who had lost faith in Square Enix and was tired of hearing constant news about delays etc, I have to say that FFXV is a great game and has given me hope for the franchise if it continues with what they have done with this game. If you love the idea of a road trip with a group of best friend then this will give you an experience.

December 11th 2016
  • rated this product 4.0 out of 5 stars
final fantasy is always been a awesome adventure game evan better it will look on the ps4 with higher graphics its one game which will be sold out really fast i really carnt wait for this game to come out love the fighting style always been a huge fan of thease series.

September 3rd 2016
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
#FF15ISLIFE

July 21st 2016
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Been waiting for this since they introduced it as ff13 versus back in 2006, have already played the duscae demos and they don't disappoint, the final fantasy series to me has always represented beauty and quality. I seriously hope the international versions would allow you to switch to japanese dub with english subtitles

August 30th 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
pre-ordered yesterday not sure wen its coming out even, been a final fantasy fanboy from the start and can't wait for this latest installment of the franchise which has me chomping at the bit to start playing asap iv been watching all the trailers and video's on the internet i can find and just can't wait for the game for to hit and i get my copy :)

March 20th 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Always a final fantasy fan boy, thats the main reason that swayed me into the ps4. Anywho, really looking forward to ff15 on the next gen console. I have already pre-ordered it ofcourse, I think on this one they have the option to change the voices to japanese, which is a bonus is my case, english voicing is sub-par at best. Cant wait!

October 22nd 2014

View all 8 reviews of Final Fantasy XV Day One Edition PS4 Game

Add Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Additional Information

Genre Role-Playing Game

Report an issue with this product



Why buy from nzgameshop.com?

    Trusted Retailer

    We've been trading online for 13 years.

    Insured Delivery

    All orders are insured and delivered to your address with the best of care.

    Direct Payment

    We're working with the best and most secure payment gateways.

    Get Rewards!

    Get rewarded with Player Points! Saving you even more money!

More reasons why you should buy from nzgameshop.com...