nzgameshop - gaming essentials
5 MUSIC CDS FOR 20

Final Fantasy XV Day One Edition PS4 Game

$44.99
Earn 2250 Player Points.
Please allow an additional 2 - 5 working days before dispatch
Qty:
Available
  • Free Delivery on all UK orders
  • Safe & Secure Checkout
  • Easy Returns
  • Unbeatable Rewards
Payment Types

Customer Reviews

by Chayla on April 4th 2017

Great visuals! The game looks great, lovely environments and character models. If youve played a lot of final fantasy games or jrpgs in general you might breeze through this game pretty quick so the main story might not be a challenge but if youre new to this genre its good for beginners. Has had a couple of updates since release and more dlc episodes on the way so it looks like square is trying hard to make improvements and keep this game entertaining for the fans.

by Travis on January 26th 2017

ps4 final fantasy game the game is fantastic has so much detail more than ever with so many new attacks on enemies a game i highly recomend to all players who like a good fighting strategy the enimees are alot harder graphics are better defintly a 5 star rating recomended to all

by Cameron on December 29th 2016

Final fantasy 15 delivers. The graphics and music are incredible. I found that it took a few hours to get used to the characters but by the end of my journey I felt connected to them...well some of them. I found e new play style to work really well and was a refreshing change from previous titles. The combat was fast, flashy and frantic at times. However, I didn't enjoy the use of magic. I felt at this could have been done more effectively and personally for each character. It still works, but I found that I never really used it but equipped my supports with it. I wished that more time was spent developing the relationship with the prince and princess, I didn't really feel the impact it was trying to portray, we'll certainly not as much as the scene from 7 with Aerith and the end scene from X with Tidus and Yuna. That said, FF15 is a solid title that it easily approachable and fun to get into with heaps of content. A must for the fans and newcomers.

by Justin on December 11th 2016

As someone who had lost faith in Square Enix and was tired of hearing constant news about delays etc, I have to say that FFXV is a great game and has given me hope for the franchise if it continues with what they have done with this game. If you love the idea of a road trip with a group of best friend then this will give you an experience.

by Travis on September 3rd 2016

final fantasy is always been a awesome adventure game evan better it will look on the ps4 with higher graphics its one game which will be sold out really fast i really carnt wait for this game to come out love the fighting style always been a huge fan of thease series.

by Brandon Mark on July 21st 2016

#FF15ISLIFE

by Roy on August 30th 2015

Been waiting for this since they introduced it as ff13 versus back in 2006, have already played the duscae demos and they don't disappoint, the final fantasy series to me has always represented beauty and quality. I seriously hope the international versions would allow you to switch to japanese dub with english subtitles

by Wiremu on March 20th 2015

pre-ordered yesterday not sure wen its coming out even, been a final fantasy fanboy from the start and can't wait for this latest installment of the franchise which has me chomping at the bit to start playing asap iv been watching all the trailers and video's on the internet i can find and just can't wait for the game for to hit and i get my copy :)

by Chris on October 22nd 2014

Always a final fantasy fan boy, thats the main reason that swayed me into the ps4. Anywho, really looking forward to ff15 on the next gen console. I have already pre-ordered it ofcourse, I think on this one they have the option to change the voices to japanese, which is a bonus is my case, english voicing is sub-par at best. Cant wait!

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Fast, efficient and cheap…would recommend them to anyone.”
— Peter G.
Loading