inFamous Second Son Game PS4

 

Add item to wishlist

Want to know when this item is available?

Want to know when inFamous Second Son Game PS4 is back in-stock? Enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Ratings

Teen MA Classification R16 Classification

Reviews of inFamous Second Son Game PS4

  • rated this product 3.5 out of 5 stars
As a big fan of the inFamous series, I was excited to pick this game up and see how it implemented the PS4 technology into the game. Coming out, I found it was my least favourite in the series, but still a worthwhile trip. The game is too short and easy enough to Platinum. I found Delsin to be a bland main character also. 7.8/10

April 24th 2016
  • rated this product 3.0 out of 5 stars
This game is an ok game the new powers especially neon work amazingly on ps4. My game arrived in the exact time it said it wood. it came with no scratches and in mint condition. The game it self is quite short but all the side activities and open world to explore makes this game nearly perfect. No doubt this game's graphics are good. this game is at a very low price and if your still reading whats wrong with you GET TO THE CHECKOUT!

March 8th 2016
  • rated this product 3.5 out of 5 stars
Too short to be worth full retail price, but for the price offered here, you will get your moneys worth. Unfortunately the game suffers from the same problems as most open world action/adventure games do; it's repetitive and the environment, although visually impressive, feels lifeless. Despite this, the game's story is serviceable, Delsin's powers are very well done and the characters are likable.

November 27th 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
i was very surprised at how much detail was involve din the maps, really beautiful job! the neon powers are my personal favourite, very beautiful and flows really well on the console, the video powers were interesting to obtain, but they didnt serve that much use in actual gameplay i feel. but overall i was pleasantly surprised by how smooth the gameplay and graphics were, also first light is great as well

October 14th 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
I am a big fan of the infamous series. I havent played Second Son yet but I know it is going to be absoluteluy AMAZING! The powers look great, the graphics are nice, and I know this is going to be the best infamous game so far. I can't wait!

March 12th 2015
  • rated this product 3.0 out of 5 stars
I was surprised at how they handled some of the powers at the end as it seems clear to me they expect a lot of post final boss play but the way I play sort of mitigates against this. I don't want to go any further as it's spoilery stuff but it meant I felt as if I'd cheated myself somewhat by doing a 100% collect-a-thon before that final fight. Overall it was just same ol imfamous with prettier graphics, gets boring and repetitive after a while

March 31st 2014
  • rated this product 3.0 out of 5 stars
Infamous seconds son is quite a short game, but the graphics and game play is great, all the new powers, place to explore, interesting enemy's and boss fights, all come together awesomely, but the only issue i have with it is i played though the hero side with 70% completion and under 5 hours, I feel like a tripple A tittle should be longer than that.

March 24th 2014
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Big fan of the infamous universe and I can't wait to see this brand new game on Playstation 4 it looks like the best of the infamous games so far and I am excited for a new character in the new city of Seattle. Can't wait for the third entry in a great series.

July 19th 2013

View all 8 reviews of inFamous Second Son Game PS4

Add Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Additional Information

Genre Action/Adventure

Report an issue with this product



Why buy from nzgameshop.com?

    Trusted Retailer

    We've been trading online for 12 years.

    Insured Delivery

    All orders are insured and delivered to your address with the best of care.

    Direct Payment

    We're working with the best and most secure payment gateways.

    Get Rewards!

    Get rewarded with Player Points! Saving you even more money!

More reasons why you should buy from nzgameshop.com...