Official Xbox 360 Wireless Controller Black


Add item to wishlist

Want to know when this item is available?

Want to know when Official Xbox 360 Wireless Controller Black is back in-stock? Enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Reviews of Official Xbox 360 Wireless Controller Black

  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Compensating for the other guy's accidental half star.

November 11th 2013
  • rated this product 0.5 out of 5 stars
the price is great

March 8th 2013
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Exactly as stated, perfect condition, and a much needed accessory. Price was unbeatable after i searched the internet. Really reassuring to know that you are purchasing an official microsoft xbox 360 product and not an after market or imitation inferior product. Not to mention that the delivery date expectations were far exceeded and recieved ahead of time.

February 21st 2013
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
This type of controller is excellent as the controller fits comfortably into your hands. The black xbox controller looks why more awesome than the white controller as you would not be able to see food or dirt marks on the controller since the controller is black. I also realized that i find it easier to get kills on Black Ops II

January 4th 2013
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
I love these controllers, feel way better in your hand than the Play station plus there is no lag which all gamers want. The wireless makes it better because you don't have to worry about cords getting in your way. The AA battery thing is a little annoying but it lasts for ages. Still i recommend getting rechargeable battery packs, its a lot better.

October 18th 2012
  • rated this product 4.5 out of 5 stars
The classic Xbox 360 controller with no fancy buttons or skins it just your classic controller. Yhe only thing i would fault would be the grip on the toggle button, with not enough grip you may find your fingers slipping off. But no controller will replace this original. I give it 4 and 1/2 stars

September 28th 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Really loving the look of the new controllers, my old controllers analog sticks had gotten a bit stiff due to prolonged use so getting this made a huge difference, hopefully these hold up as well as the original controllers which I don't doubt they will. They look much sleeker with this new all black color scheme.

September 16th 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
its a controller not much is needed to say.. it does what it should

August 12th 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
I wouldn't regret buying this awesome new controller due to the nice sleek black color and the new black analogs and directional pad there is also no movement lag this is 100% microsoft genuine product. i enjoyed playing modern warfare 3 and halo reach on this brand new controller and i get alot more kills than when i played with my old white controller which the movement had a bit of a lag in it.

June 5th 2012

View all 9 reviews of Official Xbox 360 Wireless Controller Black

Add Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Report an issue with this product

Why buy from

    Trusted Retailer

    We've been trading online for 12 years.

    Insured Delivery

    All orders are insured and delivered to your address with the best of care.

    Direct Payment

    We're working with the best and most secure payment gateways.

    Get Rewards!

    Get rewarded with Player Points! Saving you even more money!

More reasons why you should buy from