nzgameshop - gaming essentials
AGENTS OF MAYHEM

Assassin's Creed III 3 Xbox 360 Game

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • Free Delivery on all UK orders
  • Safe & Secure Checkout
  • Easy Returns
  • Unbeatable Rewards
Payment Types

Customer Reviews

by Arrol on December 16th 2013

by far one of the best games in the AC series. the story is fantastic and gripping. the main character has a very sad story and he develops through the game. the visuals are ok, nothing spectacular but the game play is smooth exciting. horse riding is still a bit awkward but its fine. voice acting is excellent, some of the best in gaming.

by Micah on April 26th 2013

I loved Assassins Creed 1 and 2, and this is a brilliant addition to the series. While I was disappointed to see that many of the features from Brotherhood and Revelations had been removed (such as the hook blade feature) I was very impressed in general. The variety of fighting environments blew me away and new, refreshing possibilities like hunting wild animals, tree climbing and naval missions kept the game interesting and exciting until the end.

by Liam on January 6th 2013

Some glitches but still very entertaining and intense. Great time playing, from completing the campaign to finding all hacks and getting new outfits. Loving the unarmed combat most aswell as the new tomahawk weapon. FRICKING assassinations are awesome and i am very proud to say that i have not broken the disc yet.

by Tyler on January 5th 2013

Assassins Creed 3 is one of those games that you will never forget. Rich storyline, vivid peak into the American Revolution. The gameplay is very fluid such as freerunning and nailing sick jumps between trees. Some disappointing glitches (not gameplay affecting) but not every game is perfect. Awesome stockpile system and trade carts (stock up on them bear pelts).

by Sophie on December 28th 2012

Assassin's Creed III is an amazing game! Packed full of all the good old stuff you love, except totally better! Better weapons, better story-lines and dear I say it, because I never thought I would utter the words, but a better main character too! Ezio is great, but Connor? He's amazing! This game is so much better than the rest of them and I highly recommend the purchase!

by Chris on November 14th 2012

THIS GAME IS AMAZING!!!!! I highly recommend getting this game weather you are a fan of the Assassin's Creed Franchise or you are new to the series ( Though i definitely recommend playing the others). Like all the other Assassin's Creed games this has a very interesting story line, as well as Improved Graphics and the most fluid combat i have seen yet. Also the Multiplayer is extremely fun with its own hidden story line throughout it. THIS GAME IS A MUST BUY!!!!

by Luke on November 4th 2012

This game is great, when you are bored of the story missions there are heaps of things you can do otherwise such as hunt for animals in the forests or kill redcoats (or patriots) for fun. The graphics are, to say the least, astonishing but this brings the games greatest flaw. It is ridden with glitches and technical bugs which will have you jumping in and out of the animus to troubleshoot. All that being said however, Assassins creed 3 is a great game with stunning and fun moments.

by Azeem on November 3rd 2012

This is a great game. It has great graphics. The multiplayer is very good and addictive. The storyline is very interesting and addictive. The characters are also very interesting and nicely done. So if you are a assassins fan I recommend add this to your collection. Overall I rate this game 5/5 Stars.

by Ryan on November 2nd 2012

Another game I pre-ordered out of this years massive list of amazing titles. Was heading into it, hoping for the best, but expecting the worst after how dismal the campaign was in Revelations which is what most of the players know and love (until they realised the multiplayer was amazing too.) Admittedly, was surprised, the reinvented fighting system, with all new kill animations, and the same Assassins Creed playstyle everyone is use too makes it amazing, it's like, the same game, but a better, original, campaign, but with a fresh new spin on it. The multiplayer is also the same, just with major tweaks and fixes. Best release since ACII

by Anthony on August 23rd 2012

Game looks like its changed a few things can't wait!

by Connor on August 19th 2012

looks like a mean as game cant wait to play it. Deffs worth the money i reckon

by Tonia on June 13th 2012

looks EPIC

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Fast, efficient and cheap…would recommend them to anyone.”
— Peter G.
Loading