Battlefield 3 Game Xbox 360


Please allow an additional 2 - 4 working days before despatchExplain This

Add item to wishlist
Earn 1,275 Player Points worth $1.28

Price Drop Notification

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Battlefield 3 Game drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!


Mature MA Classification

Reviews of Battlefield 3 Game Xbox 360

  • rated this product 4.5 out of 5 stars
Great game lots of fun on Multiplayer, seems to still be a lot of glitches that should have been refined with the release or updates of the game. The single player campaign was good fun although it seems to be a lot of the same thing. At some points they mix it up by going in a plane or tank and this makes the campaign more interesting and fun. There are six co-op missions that are a lot better to play than the campaign. I would recommend playing these with friends as they are a good challenge and unlock some good weapons for multiplayer. This is a great game and I would recommend it to gamers who enjoy first person shooter games.

October 6th 2013
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Battlefield 3 is the strongest First person shooter in my opinion, yes the are constant tweaks to the multi player from DICE but in my eyes is till the best FPS out there today. I play at least 4-5 times a week and cant beat teaming up with mate and taking down the opposition.

December 8th 2012
  • rated this product 4.5 out of 5 stars
This is the first 1st person shooter game that I have owned and it is very good, the graphics are very nice and the game play is great. The best part of the game is definitely the online multiplayer because you are given points quite easily even if you don't kill anyone - which really helps if you aren't so good to begin with. If you like 1st person shooter games or are looking to buy your first, then this is the game to buy.

November 6th 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
hen it comes to virtual battlefields, nobody does it quite like the Battlefield series. The competitive multiplayer mode in Battlefield 3 stays true to tradition, delivering an online combat experience that is amazingly addictive with refinements and new elements that make the familiar action feel fresh. Unfortunately, the stale single-player campaign fails to capitalize on the strengths of the series and feels like an off-brand imitation. The six cooperative missions fare better and offer a tougher challenge, but only the competitive multiplayer provides a compelling reason to buy Battlefield 3. Would recommend to any gamers wanting a fun shoot em up style game

November 1st 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
i love this game because you get to fight with real game humans . the campaign is so awesome that i play that everyday at my cousin and at my house. the multilayer is awesome as man. at first i thought that this game is crap because the part 2 of this is not that cool but part 3 is awesome. battlefield3 is awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

October 31st 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Battlefield 3 is the best shooting game I have ever played. It has great graphics. The multiplayer is the best thing in this game it has so many players that you wont have to wait. The only downside of the game is that you have to rent servers to host your own game. Overall 5/5 Stars

October 31st 2012
  • rated this product 4.0 out of 5 stars
Battlefield games are all about the Multi-player and BF3 is no exception. Playing online feels like participating in a proper battle - the sounds make the whole experience that much more realistic. Vehicles are a blast to drive, while difficult to get your head around to start with, they are that much more rewarding when you master them. Great value if you play online.

October 24th 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Definetly the best first person shooter out there, single player campaign is great with a great back story. Multiplayer is the best first person shooter I have ever played,being able to drive helicopters, tanks, humvees, jets and more, sound is awesome and the graphics are off the hook! must buy!

October 3rd 2012
  • rated this product 2.5 out of 5 stars
Campaign is very short, and each stage is far to short as well. Graphics are nothing to write home about (nowhere near the hype) Battlefield Bad Company 2 Xbox360 is a better game.MW3 Xbox360 is superior to this game and am now awaiting Medal of Honor Warfighter Xbox360 to hopefully do something better with the frostbite 2 technology

August 30th 2012
  • rated this product 0.5 out of 5 stars
Dumb First person Shooter! Stick to Call Of Duty!!
If you like campers and vehicle whores who never leave vehicles and think they are awesome then this is the crap game for you!!
Disappointed much???

July 12th 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
A great game and definately worth it! Especially on multiplayer. The campaign is average but the story is not bad. Very nice graphics and enhanced maps (very large area). You can fly jets and helicopters, boats, cars and tanks! it takes a while to get used to control the vehicles but is great once you have mastered them all!

July 3rd 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
single player realistic but over to quick - but this game is way better just for multiplayer - worth the xbox live subscription as you'll be on it everynight, destruction, team work - dam addictive
- you just get better & better building up your weapons & kills.
Awesome graphics on my samsung 51" series 8000 plasma screen
BUY IT! Best Multiplayer game ever.

June 22nd 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Campaign is below average, but the multiplayer is in my opinion the best available today. There are ground vehicles, air vehicles, snipers, and of course a plethora of automatic weapons, letting everyone play the way they want to. If you're tired of repetitive COD, give BF3 a try: it's a breath of fresh air in the stalling modern military fps

June 19th 2012
  • rated this product 4.5 out of 5 stars
Pretty sweet game, a must have for your fps collection. Although bf3 graphics excels on pc, the xbox 360 version still looks fantastic and sits right up near crisis 2 for best graphics on console.
Also make sure you buy this game new, otherwise you wont get the online pass and the game is almost useless without it. Anyway for this price you can hardly go wrong, cheers nzgs.

June 19th 2012
  • rated this product 4.0 out of 5 stars
If you like shooters and multiplayer then this is one of the "must have" games to add to your collection. The game has a single player campaign so if you want to take a break from the intense multiplayer, go on single player, there is also a separate coop story mode.

June 2nd 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Best multiplayer game ever.

May 28th 2012

View all 16 reviews of Battlefield 3 Game Xbox 360

Add Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Additional Information

HDTV 720p / 1080i / 1080p
Dolby Digital Yes
To Save Game 2MB
Offline Players 1 Player
Online Co-op 2 Players
Online Multiplayers 2-24 Players
Online Leaderboards Yes
Online Voice Yes
Online Content Download Yes
Genre First Person Shooter

Looking for this game on another format?

Report an issue with this product

Why buy from

    Trusted Retailer

    We've been trading online for 12 years.

    Insured Delivery

    All orders are insured and delivered to your address with the best of care.

    Direct Payment

    We're working with the best and most secure payment gateways.

    Get Rewards!

    Get rewarded with Player Points! Saving you even more money!

More reasons why you should buy from