Borderlands 2 The Premiere Club Edition Game Xbox 360

 

Add item to wishlist

Want to know when this item is available?

Want to know when Borderlands 2 The Premiere Club Edition Game is back in-stock? Enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Ratings

Mature MA Classification R16 Classification

Reviews of Borderlands 2 The Premiere Club Edition Game Xbox 360

  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
I rate this game 5/5 Stars why because its the best shooting game I have played in years. Its so much better than borderlands 1. The graphics look stunning. The sound also is great, the frame rate is also done correctly. I don't know what to say I mean this game is Out of this World. 5/5 Stars

October 30th 2012
  • rated this product 4.0 out of 5 stars
A great addition to the series. It is an improvement to every aspect of Borderlands 1. The game runs smooth with great graphics, great gameplay, and really good voice acting. It is a must have for summer or any fps genre fan. Has heaps of replay value with the different characters and is worth every penny.

October 2nd 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
This game is going to be amazing i cant wait

September 19th 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
This game is going to dominate my gaming for the next 3 months. Borderlands is going to feature a new character class - Mechchromancer which is a far more specialised than the other classes. This is going to be a genuine contender for Game of the Year. If you haven't played Borderlands, Borderlands 2 with it's 60+ hours of gameplay is going to be a great place to immerse yourself in a fantastic world.

September 17th 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
this will be a must have for the summer i can guarantee that

August 30th 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
I am really looking forward to the second installment of Borderlands. The first game was awesome and ticked most boxes for a first person shooter. Whilst the game play in single player was great, it really cames alive with co-op campaign with friends. The new game now allows the ability to drop in and out of online campaign without having to restart the campaign and you can also take your new collected loot from game to game. And who doesn't like getting rewarded with loot for completing a task?! With upgradeable charachter abilities, tons of weapons and loot to collect and unique enimies to negotiate on your way to your loot, what coud be better? Oh, did I mention the loot? I certainly recommend this game to FPS gamers and who enjoy playing with friends.

August 23rd 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Any who are thinking about buying this game and have not played the first borderlands I can not encourage you enough to get the game of the year edition for like $35 or even convince a mate to get it as well (mainly if you are a fan of 1st person shooters and role playing games) as the online co-op is what really makes it though even split screening is great. hours of gameplay and even more just spent pillaging pandora for loot (more players = better loot). Well worth at least one last run through before 1 last run through before 2 comes out!! You really need to play the 1st one to truly appreciate the second. Like watching a sequel before the prequel. Regardless just get it, will no doubt be epic. more excited for this than Black OPs 2 which is pre orderd anyway.......pre order now!

August 14th 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
First one was awesome, second has to be better!

July 12th 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
This game looks amazing, can't wait to play it. First one was great but hopefully this one is even better.

June 1st 2012

View all 9 reviews of Borderlands 2 The Premiere Club Edition Game Xbox 360

Add Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Additional Information

HDTV 720p / 1080i / 1080p
Dolby Digital Yes
To Save Game 2MB
Offline Players 1-2 Players
Offline Co-op 2 Players
Offline System Link 2-4 Systems
Online Co-op 2-4 Players
Online Voice Yes
Online Content Download Yes
Online Achievements Yes
Genre Action/Shooter / First Person Shooter / Role-Playing Game / Shooter

Report an issue with this product



Why buy from nzgameshop.com?

    Trusted Retailer

    We've been trading online for 12 years.

    Insured Delivery

    All orders are insured and delivered to your address with the best of care.

    Direct Payment

    We're working with the best and most secure payment gateways.

    Get Rewards!

    Get rewarded with Player Points! Saving you even more money!

More reasons why you should buy from nzgameshop.com...