Call of Duty 7 Black Ops (Classics) Game Xbox 360

$26.99 Last one in stock! Ask us a question about this product

 
Add item to wishlist
Earn 1,350 Player Points worth $1.35

Price Drop Notification

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Call of Duty 7 Black Ops (Classics) Game drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Ratings

Mature MA Classification

Reviews of Call of Duty 7 Black Ops (Classics) Game Xbox 360

  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
awesome game good zombie maps played over hundreds of hours on it good storyline based on the war but the multiplayer and killstreaks were really good one game i highly recomend to all players fantastic reveiw give this a 5 star rating for the call of duty collection highly recomended to all

September 9th 2016
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Overall, the best version of Call of Duty, hands down. Campaign, multiplayer, you name it--worth the price for all the things this game was designed for. Online action is amazing and everything seems very realistic and graphics are hardcore. This game is gorgeous. Really good multiplayer, probably the best multiplayer shooter I've played. People still play it so get this almost solely for the multiplayer. Zombies is okay not really my thing. Prestiging sucks though. It wipes out all advancement except for career accomplishments. I guess its a challenge if you want that. but other then that it was amazing. The campaign was so stupendous ! GET IT NOW!.

October 16th 2013
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
This game is amazing. My favourite Call of Duty game to date. The multiplayer is superb and easy to navigate and join. Zombies is entertaining, exciting and very fun to play. The campaign has a great story and very good gameplay. This game is a very good buy and is worth the money. Well done Treyarch

February 9th 2013
  • rated this product 4.0 out of 5 stars
I have not bought this game but have played it many times at my friends house. The multiplayer is balanced and polished. Most maps are well made and fun to play on. Guns feel real and add a realistic feel. The zombies is my favourite part - fast paced, entertaining and terrifying at times. The campaign is well made, with a good story and some memorable scenes. Overall this game is a very good buy and I would reccomend it to anyone that enjoys FPS games!

December 11th 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
i absolutely love this game its one of the best ones iv'e ever played and have spent countless hours playing it and i would not hesitate to buy it especially at these insane prices and would definatly reccomend this to anyone that is unsure you will definatly not regret it. my Favorite part is zombies.

November 20th 2012
  • rated this product 4.0 out of 5 stars
Asome game the zombie maps are cool!

September 24th 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Absolutely amazing game!

August 29th 2012
  • rated this product 2.0 out of 5 stars
Poor Sound, Bad Graphics awfully Buggy and laggy. On PC this game is shockingly bad. Taking it back for a refund. Activision should be ashamed. Many of the good reviews are I think for xstations and wiiboxes. Of course it will probably seem better on those since the graphics are locked in and its doubtless less buggy.

August 20th 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Good game.

August 16th 2012

View all 9 reviews of Call of Duty 7 Black Ops (Classics) Game Xbox 360

Add Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Additional Information

HDTV 720p / 1080i / 1080p
Dolby Digital Yes
To Save Game 4MB
Offline Players 1-4 Players
Offline Co-op 2-4 Players
Offline System Link 2-16 Systems
Online Co-op 2-4 Players
Online Multiplayers 1-18 Players
Online Leaderboards Yes
Online Voice Yes
Online Content Download Yes
Online Friends Yes
Online Achievements Yes
Genre First Person Shooter

Report an issue with this product



Why buy from nzgameshop.com?

    Trusted Retailer

    We've been trading online for 12 years.

    Insured Delivery

    All orders are insured and delivered to your address with the best of care.

    Direct Payment

    We're working with the best and most secure payment gateways.

    Get Rewards!

    Get rewarded with Player Points! Saving you even more money!

More reasons why you should buy from nzgameshop.com...