Call Of Duty 8 Modern Warfare 3 Game Xbox 360

Call Of Duty 8 Modern Warfare 3 Game Xbox 360

Click for larger image

priceDrop
$2.00 price drop
Call Of Duty 8 Modern Warfare 3 Game Xbox 360 - Image 2 Call Of Duty 8 Modern Warfare 3 Game Xbox 360 - Image 3 Call Of Duty 8 Modern Warfare 3 Game Xbox 360 - Image 4 Call Of Duty 8 Modern Warfare 3 Game Xbox 360 - Image 5

$17.49 Last one Available! Ask us a question about this product

 

Please allow an additional 5 - 7 working days before despatchExplain This

Add item to wishlist
Earn 875 Player Points worth $0.88

Price Drop Notification

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Call Of Duty 8 Modern Warfare 3 Game drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Ratings

Mature MA Classification R16 Classification

Reviews of Call Of Duty 8 Modern Warfare 3 Game Xbox 360

  • rated this product 4.5 out of 5 stars
A worthy successor to the Modern Warfare franchise, but not exactly trailblazing. The campaign was a nice book-end to the MW saga, and the multiplayer was serviceable. MW3's multiplayer introduced the "Specialist" system as well as the "attack" streaks and "support" streaks. These were big additions that have helped shape the CoD multiplayer. MW3 was a good CoD, it just wasn't the best.

November 2nd 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
What can I say!!!!!!!!!!!!!! For all those gamers who applied to be in the military and didnt make it in or you are someone who just dreams about being special operations comando, then this is the game for you. For some reason the Call Of Duty game franchise allways come up with a real great game and this one is a great one. Call of Duty Modern warfair 3 allows gamers to experiance everything from CQB (close quator combat) to using predator drones and calling in air strikes or being a sniper. The great people who develop the call of duty games must have gone to the Us and Brittish military to ask them for to use all todays state of the art fire arms that doays spcecial operations comandoes use. I enjoyed playing this game and I am sure you will to.

October 16th 2013
  • rated this product 2.5 out of 5 stars
This game is fun if you enjoy bad spawns and getting killed strait if those spawns, but game modes such as infected make this game a fun game to fall back on and relax. It also has very good servers for you, even if like me your internet isn't the best. It is a good follow on career mode also but not as good as previous modern warfare's. 3 stars.

June 5th 2013
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Awesome game I have had over 15 days gameplay online and still not bored of the game there are still a good amount of people playing the game online on the other side of things the campaign I thought wasnt the best out of all of them but other than that I love the game!

May 21st 2013
  • rated this product 4.5 out of 5 stars
good game game love the campaign treyarch has done well once again

December 12th 2012
  • rated this product 4.5 out of 5 stars
CoD is one of those games that you know is always going to be A top notch online experience and well guess what ? ... It Is ! They Did However Make The Campaign Easier then the rest to complete on veteran ( Besides Infinite enemies re-spawning ) The Ending By Far was really amazing, and besides all the hate online, This is one hell of an enjoyable game for all the COD Players !

November 25th 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
This Game is absolutey fantastic, Spec ops has made an awesomne return, the campaign is varied, but a tad short, and multiplayer delivers with tons of game modes and maps. Loading times online are quick, and once you get used to quick scopers and trigger happy noobs, you'l be loving it.

November 4th 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Call of duty modern warfare 3 is a great game. It has great graphics. The lightning is done greatly. The storyline is very interesting, one that you would play for hours without getting tired. The multiplayer is my best mode in the game. So if you are a call of duty fan I recommend you get this game. 5/5 Stars.

November 3rd 2012
  • rated this product 0.5 out of 5 stars
Modern warfare 2 was good, but MW3 is even better with its new game modes, an awesome and epic campaign mode along with great new guns and some classics from mw2. Now with the new call of duty elite you can manage your stats, look at your kd ratio and buy new maps. Would recomend to any gamer Xbox 360 or ps3. Overall one of the best games i have played. Like most other infinty ward games it has set a new standard for gaming. Enjoy the game, have heaps of fun and just a good shoot em up. Join the millions already playing for a great gaming experience.

November 1st 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Awesome game!!! played countless hours and still enjoying it. I recommend it to any one who wants to play a great first person shooter with an awesome online multiplayer featuring great perks, guns, killstreaks.... the list goes on. For me the game never gets boring and has a great campaign which is really fun.

September 26th 2012
  • rated this product 3.5 out of 5 stars
Better game than Modern Warfare 2 in that i don't have to kill civilians in campaign mode to play the whole game. Better game than Battlefield 3 Xbox360

August 30th 2012
  • rated this product 4.0 out of 5 stars
Awesome game at an awesome price! The Multiplayer componet of the game will get you hours after hours of game play and you will never get bored. The campaign was pretty good also. the only reason I dont think this game is worth 5 stars is because it is the same as all the other call of duties!

August 17th 2012
  • rated this product 4.0 out of 5 stars
Definitely a title that lives up to it's name of COD and more importantly it's prequel COD5. It has loads of hours of game play packed into it from the many modes and new spec ops maps as well as a new survival mode fighting hordes of enemies! It has very new and dynamic multiplier maps and great new kill streak bonuses including support , assault and specialist which all support different types of play styles.

August 7th 2012
  • rated this product 4.5 out of 5 stars
Super awesome game !!! i love it multiplayer is amazing it the kind of game the will never get old and and that you will always keep coming back to campaign is good also. on a down side it is pretty much the same as MW2 so it pretty much a $50 update but other than that AMAZING!!!

July 11th 2012
  • rated this product 4.5 out of 5 stars
If you play COD then buy this. Single player is great, but defiantly not as mind-blowing as the first two games, but multiplayer is where the games strength lies. Multiplayer is fast-paced and addictive. It includes new guns and killstreaks and plenty of other new stuff. The only downside is it's gameplay is a bit similar to the first two. Still it is a great game not to be missed by 1st person shooter fans.

July 3rd 2012
  • rated this product 3.5 out of 5 stars
WOW great story loved the campaign were this game fails epic fail is multi player all the modders and hackers ruin the experience and infinity ward has let us down they need to put a permanent ban on violators oh well the maps have a lot to be desired not near as good black ops another let down was no 3d black ops supported 3d and my kill death ratio was better if infinity ward dont fix the issues ill pass on there next game the visuals are nice slight improvement over mw2

June 23rd 2012
  • rated this product 4.0 out of 5 stars
Call of Duty is one of those games that you know is always going to be top quality. The campaign carries over from the previous 2 titles and is extremely enjoyable and action packed, if not a tad on the short side. The game also introduces the thrilling new Survival mode as a direct competitor to Treyarch's hugely successful Zombies mode. Then there is also the extremely addictive and face paced multiplayer which we have all come to love (and hate) at times. All in all, this is excellent value and it isn't hard to see why it is consistently the number one played game on xbox live!

June 14th 2012
  • rated this product 3.5 out of 5 stars
If you've played either of the previous Modern Warfare titles, you'll know what to expect from this one! The campaign picks up almost immediately after the cliffhanger of MW2. The multiplayer is again very similar, A lot of fun and a ton of different objective matches keeps this game fresh and interesting.

June 12th 2012

View all 18 reviews of Call Of Duty 8 Modern Warfare 3 Game Xbox 360

Add Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Additional Information

HDTV 720p / 1080i / 1080p
Dolby Digital Yes
To Save Game 5MB
Offline Players 1-4 Players
Offline Co-op 2 Players
Offline System Link 2-18 Players
Online Multiplayers 2-18 Players
Online Leaderboards Yes
Online Voice Yes
Genre First Person Shooter

Looking for this game on another format?

Report an issue with this product



Why buy from nzgameshop.com?

    Trusted Retailer

    We've been trading online for 12 years.

    Insured Delivery

    All orders are insured and delivered to your address with the best of care.

    Direct Payment

    We're working with the best and most secure payment gateways.

    Get Rewards!

    Get rewarded with Player Points! Saving you even more money!

More reasons why you should buy from nzgameshop.com...