Dead Island Riptide Game Xbox 360

 

Add item to wishlist

Want to know when this item is available?

Want to know when Dead Island Riptide Game is back in-stock? Enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Ratings

Mature R Classification R18 Classification

Reviews of Dead Island Riptide Game Xbox 360

  • rated this product 4.0 out of 5 stars
With a few minor bugs, this is a very smooth running game, with great graphics and intense moments. The weapon choices are quite good, and the mulitplayer/co-op system is well made. Definitely a must play for zombie apocalypse fans, or if you just like to shoot people.. who are already dead. Yeah.

May 15th 2013
  • rated this product 4.0 out of 5 stars
Game play is just like the first. there is the occasional bug but this will be fixed in time. the story so far is pretty good and there is plenty of quests to do. If you enjoyed the first game this is definitely a must buy for any dead island fans. A great feature is you get to import your character from the first dead island as well.

April 23rd 2013
  • rated this product 0.5 out of 5 stars
So this game looks absolutely amazing.. looks like such a big step up from the first one. I would give it about a 8 outta 10 just because it has the same characters in it, boooooring. But still looks really good I can't wait to try it out when it comes out

March 19th 2013
  • rated this product 0.5 out of 5 stars
This is a great game

March 8th 2013
  • rated this product 3.0 out of 5 stars
The main problem I have with Rip tide is the fact the original game had so many bugs. Like weapons disappearing - very annoying when you have worked hard to get them levelled up. The other issue was some times your character would be unable to be loaded as the game would just freeze. Here's hoping the next one has no or less bugs...

February 10th 2013
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
I loved the first instalment of the sure to be successful "dead island" series and I cant wait for ripetide to come out especially at such an amazing price!! Im sure they are going to make this one even bigger better than the first one and hopefully put destructible cars in this one :P

February 3rd 2013
  • rated this product 0.5 out of 5 stars
I'm a bit hesitant, I loved the first game however all the bugs ruined the experience overall. If this game has great first reviews for its first week then I'll buy it for sure. Surely they can only improve in this new title, the co-op mode should be killer!

February 1st 2013
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
I absolutely loved the first Dead Island game and i think the sequel is only gonna be bigger and better than the original with all new types of zombies and challenges, i also love the fact that its multi-player co-op system link as well as it makes it alot cooler to play with your friends and have a good time. I definitely recommend the dead island series to everyone thats a fan of zombie games as i think its the best one since left 4 dead and that game is awesome. Im so excited i already pre-ordered it and at this price its so cheap too :)

January 5th 2013

View all 8 reviews of Dead Island Riptide Game Xbox 360

Add Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Additional Information

HDTV 720p / 1080i / 1080p
Dolby Digital Yes
To Save Game 5mb
3D Support No
Custom Soundtracks No
Game Pad Yes
Offline Players 1 Player
Offline System Link 2-4 Players
Online Co-op 2-4 Players
Online Multiplayers 2-4 Players
Online Voice Yes
Online Content Download Yes
Genre Action/Adventure

Looking for this game on another format?

Report an issue with this product



Why buy from nzgameshop.com?

    Trusted Retailer

    We've been trading online for 12 years.

    Insured Delivery

    All orders are insured and delivered to your address with the best of care.

    Direct Payment

    We're working with the best and most secure payment gateways.

    Get Rewards!

    Get rewarded with Player Points! Saving you even more money!

More reasons why you should buy from nzgameshop.com...