nzgameshop - gaming essentials
5 MUSIC CDS FOR 20

Dead Island Riptide Game Xbox 360

$15.99
Earn 800 Player Points.
Please allow an additional 2 - 5 working days before dispatch
Qty:
Available
  • Free Delivery on all UK orders
  • Safe & Secure Checkout
  • Easy Returns
  • Unbeatable Rewards
Payment Types

Customer Reviews

by Steven on May 15th 2013

With a few minor bugs, this is a very smooth running game, with great graphics and intense moments. The weapon choices are quite good, and the mulitplayer/co-op system is well made. Definitely a must play for zombie apocalypse fans, or if you just like to shoot people.. who are already dead. Yeah.

by Alex on April 23rd 2013

Game play is just like the first. there is the occasional bug but this will be fixed in time. the story so far is pretty good and there is plenty of quests to do. If you enjoyed the first game this is definitely a must buy for any dead island fans. A great feature is you get to import your character from the first dead island as well.

by James on March 19th 2013

So this game looks absolutely amazing.. looks like such a big step up from the first one. I would give it about a 8 outta 10 just because it has the same characters in it, boooooring. But still looks really good I can't wait to try it out when it comes out

by Corbin on March 8th 2013

This is a great game

by Anthony on February 10th 2013

The main problem I have with Rip tide is the fact the original game had so many bugs. Like weapons disappearing - very annoying when you have worked hard to get them levelled up. The other issue was some times your character would be unable to be loaded as the game would just freeze. Here's hoping the next one has no or less bugs...

by Logan on February 3rd 2013

I loved the first instalment of the sure to be successful "dead island" series and I cant wait for ripetide to come out especially at such an amazing price!! Im sure they are going to make this one even bigger better than the first one and hopefully put destructible cars in this one :P

by Scott on February 1st 2013

I'm a bit hesitant, I loved the first game however all the bugs ruined the experience overall. If this game has great first reviews for its first week then I'll buy it for sure. Surely they can only improve in this new title, the co-op mode should be killer!

by Paul on January 5th 2013

I absolutely loved the first Dead Island game and i think the sequel is only gonna be bigger and better than the original with all new types of zombies and challenges, i also love the fact that its multi-player co-op system link as well as it makes it alot cooler to play with your friends and have a good time. I definitely recommend the dead island series to everyone thats a fan of zombie games as i think its the best one since left 4 dead and that game is awesome. Im so excited i already pre-ordered it and at this price its so cheap too :)

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Fast, efficient and cheap…would recommend them to anyone.”
— Peter G.
Loading