nzgameshop - gaming essentials
AGENTS OF MAYHEM

Grand Theft Auto GTA V (Five 5) Game Xbox 360

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • Free Delivery on all UK orders
  • Safe & Secure Checkout
  • Easy Returns
  • Unbeatable Rewards
Payment Types

Customer Reviews

by Travis on October 10th 2016

a very amzing title game still holds its price play as 3 different characters with amazing storyline awesome game good graphics the online open world is amzing lots of people play online also a game i defintly rate a 5 star good voices for the actors if you love shoot him up this is 4 u

by Finnbar on November 2nd 2015

The game is amazing, I love everything about it! You really can do anything, from golf to skydiving, to biking, to of course the main story which I find to be a lot more entertaining and intriguing then GTA IV. I don't think ive enjoyed a game this much in a long time, if you buy one game buy this especially with NZ gameshop's price

by Hayden on January 15th 2015

this is one of the top games ever made. it is a must buy to all gamers. the amount of money used to make this game is obvious in the quality of the game. it is highly recommend by many users. everyone should own this game, the price is really good for the quality of the game.

by Amy on July 24th 2014

Best game I've ever played. I have spent far too many hours playing this game, after completing the story (which was a pretty decent length) I started playing online, where it just keeps getting better and better. The one and only thing I would change about this game is the amount of swearing, but I can put up with it! Highly recommended.

by Tom on January 27th 2014

This is the best game available to buy. That's as simple as it is really. I have played this non-stop since buying it at launch because of the online part of the game. It is so much fun and just does not get old. With all the user made content coming out there is always new stuff to try out and challenge your friends to complete. You will not go wrong with this game. And if you want someone to jump online with you can always hit us up in the NZGamer forums. :)

by Liam on November 3rd 2013

Very, VERY fun game. Go around, do whatever you want. Hijack planes, cars, boats. Kill whoever you want, and get paid to do it sometimes, pick up hookers, make friends, all while playing out three characters' stories and seeing the interaction between them. Gain a father figure, gain a son that youve always wanted, and be reunited with the friend who you thought has been dead for the past ten years.

by Jordi on October 4th 2013

I've played this at my friends house just recently and as soon as I left I purchased it off of NZ Game Shop. I'm looking forward to receiving this and it is definitely one of the best games i have ever played. A big step up from GTA IV better driving, combat, scenery and there is just so much to actually do. Highly recommend purchasing.

by Jaap on October 2nd 2013

Want to hijack a plane in midair? Smoke some dubious weed and go on a very bad trip? Blow up a meth lab? Stop dreaming and start doing. If you don’t like those early hours of other Grand Theft Auto games, where you have to run dinky fetch quests for low-level gangsters for 10 hours before things get interesting, you won’t have a chance to feel that way about GTA V because it’ll have you robbing banks and jumping trains on a dirt bike faster than you can say “not eligible for parole.” I couldn’t really get into previous games in the series, but I can’t stop playing the fifth. Happy gaming everyone :)

by Jared on August 26th 2013

i cant wait this game is gona be so epic and fun the first thing i wana do is get a car and just crash it lol the trailers make it look so sick i just cant wait 22 more days i want it now lol i so wana play online with friends and stuff have like masive wars dog fights and stuff

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Fast, efficient and cheap…would recommend them to anyone.”
— Peter G.
Loading