nzgameshop - gaming essentials
Any 3 Top Trumps for 2

NBA 2K13 Game Xbox 360

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • Free Delivery on all UK orders
  • Safe & Secure Checkout
  • Easy Returns
  • Unbeatable Rewards
Payment Types

Customer Reviews

by Scott on December 3rd 2013

Great game, heaps of fun. Love playing it.

by Jack on October 9th 2013

NBA 2k13 is an amazing realistic video game that has revolutionized basketball. It includes fantastic features including being able to create your own player and bringing him to the top of the NBA, also their is the all-star weekend (the dunk contest, 3-point contest and all-star game). All-in-all it is an awesome game that I highly recommend to anyone and everyone.

by Joe on May 25th 2013

Great game and is a big improvement from nba 2k12. No glitches and has worked perfectly for me. My career is great and also signature skills create a big boost for the game. Amazing price also as you would pay $80+ in any other shop. All in all i rate this game 5/5 because of its perfect graphics.

by Clive on April 29th 2013

I love playing nba 2k13 as it is by far the best basketball game yet. It has some really great features including some of the best commentary, really good game play, and of course the best graphics. nba 2k13 is overall an outstanding game and i would recommend it to all basketball fans and gamers.

by James on March 29th 2013

Great game has no faults what so evrer very smooth running at well made.I would highly suggest this game to people as it is so cheap here on nzgameshop whilst being a super good game to play with many different features on it.But one down side is that its hard to shoot well.

by Azeem on October 30th 2012

NBA 2K13 is the best of its franchise. The graphics look real. The sound also looks great. This is a game you will find yourself playing for hours. The multiplayer is also great. So if you are a sport fan or an NBA 2K13 Fan I recommend you get this game right now. Overall I rate this game a 5/5 Stars.

by Maggie on September 25th 2012

this game is going be great thanks 2k best 2k game ever made until next 2k14 comes out allstar content looks great ima buy 2k13 as soon as possible and my career looks great with social network and billboards and blacktop and before game stuations i recomment this game but the utimate team looks great just not lucky for crew but mabe in 2k14

by Luke on September 24th 2012

Looks like a huge improvement over 2K12, better gameplay, new features (myCAREER, myTEAM, signature moves). The graphics look fantastic as usual.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Fast, efficient and cheap…would recommend them to anyone.”
— Peter G.
Loading