The Elder Scrolls V 5 Skyrim Game Xbox 360

 

Add item to wishlist

Want to know when this item is available?

Want to know when The Elder Scrolls V 5 Skyrim Game is back in-stock? Enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Ratings

Mature MA Classification R13 Classification

Reviews of The Elder Scrolls V 5 Skyrim Game Xbox 360

  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
best game ever its awsome

April 28th 2013
  • rated this product 4.5 out of 5 stars
Skyrim is a very well-done game made by bethesda. The graphics are beautiful and the gameplay is amazing you will spend a lot of time in this game. I have spent over 100 hours in this game and still haven't Finished most of the quests available. Not only this but 40 bucks for Skyrim is really cheap for standard NZ prices. Definate must-buy.

April 23rd 2013
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Skyrim is one of my favourite games of all time. I have played it for months and never been bored of it, there is always something to do in Skyrim. The DLCs available are also brilliant. I especially have enjoyed all of the achievements, which encourage you to explore the areas, upgrade skills, and complete the impressive storylines.

February 28th 2013
  • rated this product 4.0 out of 5 stars
Skyrim is a great game, Love it. It's a HUGE game, it takes at least 80 hours just to complete the main quest line, and then there is 500+ side quests to complete throughout the game, and 150+ dungeons in the game itself. Then on top of all that they have the DLC's adding so much more to the games. This is a game worth buying, especially if you are an Elder Scrolls fans.

February 20th 2013
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Awesome game, quite a few bugs, i love the update so that you can fight on horse back, awesome plot, ive played over 40 hours of gameplay and i'm still not even halfway, i love being able to mine and chop your own wood then sell it for a quick profit.

February 16th 2013
  • rated this product 4.5 out of 5 stars
Super awesome game! Can literally spend hundreds of hours playing this game and not run out of things to do. My xbox was stolen at 80 hours but when I replaced the game I still managed to get it up to 160 hours without the issue of boredom. MUST have for RPG open world gamers! :)

February 11th 2013
  • rated this product 4.0 out of 5 stars
This is a fantastic game with such a vast open world map that it can take hours to navigate and countless more to complete every quest. In true Bethesda fashion the highlight of the game is not only the main story line but the numerous side quests and other activities that include enchanting and smiting and even alchemy. Its only flaw if you can call it one is the amount of time you must dedicate to complete the game because to complete the entire game takes far longer than the average game. Definitely a must in any true gamer's collection.

December 27th 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Amazing game! Beautiful Landscape, so distant and it gives the player so much to adventure, the story line quest is very fun but is short for a story but with game being so big how can you get bored? With the introduction of the Dlc Dawngaurd, Heathfire and Dragonborn. It has made the game just that little bit more amazing. The Dlc gives the player so much more to do and work for. Over all Great game, Highly recommend playing it especial if you are into Rpg/Adventure games or if you have alot a spare time. :)

December 27th 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
skyrim is a great game that i highly recomend. the long and thrilling storyline draws the player in making this a game thats hard to stop playing. the graphics are top of the line especially with the vast area players are invited to play in. i give this game 100% as it has a wealth of gameplay and doesnt get boring. the unique classes and enemies that you face are matched by no other game. and the attention to detail is astounding. recommended.

December 22nd 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Skyrim is a huge game. It has a huge open world map. There are a few bugs and glitches but I think its all fixed now. The graphics are the best I have seen in any open world game. The gameplay is very nice. So I recommend this game. Overall I rate this game a 5/5 Stars.

November 2nd 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Skyrim is a really good game that has great graphics and a great storyline, this game gave me hours of fun and enjoyment. Also the addictiveness of this game is incredible and the sound is thrilling, I could easily say this is one of the best games I've ever played. I've played 100+ hours and I'm still not even close to fully finishing it, also the achievements were great and some are easy and some are a bit more difficult. If you're looking for a game that doesn't get repetitive, Skyrim is your game!

November 2nd 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
This is one of the first RPG games I've ever played. Usually I don't touch them because I'm a big fan of online competitive multiplayer, but this game is sick. A must for everyone. I got mates who only play COD, and they tried this and reckoned it's sick too. So much to do and can keep you entertained for ages. Played the game for 2 months straight when I first got it. Only downside is there's no online multiplayer. Great game. A definite must for anyone.

July 3rd 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Another great addition to the Elder Scrolls series. In my opinion, this is the best one so far. Plus with the recent release of DLC, this game has provided me with 150+ hours of fun and excitement. Definitely worth the price you pay for an absolutely fantastic game. I highly recommend this to any RPG fan.

July 1st 2012
  • rated this product 2.5 out of 5 stars
its an great game

June 17th 2012
  • rated this product 4.5 out of 5 stars
If you're into escapism, and freedom, then grab Skyrim. Especially at this price. As an RPG it's a fantastic game, and well crafted. However, the people who'll get the most out of it are those that like to wander off and do their own thing in the world; the kind of people who can make their own journey regardless of the developer laid of storyline. Graphically, it's also one of the best on the system.

June 10th 2012
  • rated this product 4.5 out of 5 stars
If you really like long games, then this is the game for you! It is basically an endless game, it really does have a sense of action and adventure. The graphics are great, an interesting story and so much fun. Highly recommend if you want a very long game.

June 2nd 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
This game is amazing!! It is an absolute must for any RPG fan or even gaming in general. Hours and hours will be spent exploring the vast, breathtaking world (I'm over 120 hours right now), fighting monsters and doing quests. I like the new levelling system as it doesn't restrict you to one play type. I love this game.

June 1st 2012
  • rated this product 4.5 out of 5 stars
Skyrim is a really good game that has great graphics and a great storyline, this game gave me hours of fun and enjoyment. Also the addictiveness of this game is incredible and the sound is thrilling, I could easily say this is one of the best games I've ever played. I've played 100+ hours and I'm still not even close to fully finishing it, also the achievements were great and some are easy and some are a bit more difficult. If you're looking for a game that doesn't get repetitive, Skyrim is your game!

May 31st 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Incredible game, sick graphics. It has an very long an interesting storyline. Spent over 100 hours on it already!!

May 31st 2012

View all 19 reviews of The Elder Scrolls V 5 Skyrim Game Xbox 360

Add Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Additional Information

HDTV 720p / 1080i / 1080p
Dolby Digital Yes
To Save Game 8MB
Offline Players 1 Player
Online Content Download Yes
Genre Role-Playing Game

Looking for this game on another format?

Report an issue with this product



Why buy from nzgameshop.com?

    Trusted Retailer

    We've been trading online for 12 years.

    Insured Delivery

    All orders are insured and delivered to your address with the best of care.

    Direct Payment

    We're working with the best and most secure payment gateways.

    Get Rewards!

    Get rewarded with Player Points! Saving you even more money!

More reasons why you should buy from nzgameshop.com...