nzgameshop - gaming essentials
5 MUSIC CDS FOR $10

Turtle Beach X12 Headset Xbox 360 & PC

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • Free Delivery on all UK orders
  • Safe & Secure Checkout
  • Easy Returns
  • Unbeatable Rewards
Payment Types

Customer Reviews

by Josh on October 15th 2014

Cant Wait Im Ordering one in 2 weeks Keep Em In Stock ;)

by Jacqueline on November 21st 2013

An excellent product the kids were really happy with this they could chat to their mates when playing their games and we did not have to listen to it. My kids are really rough on things and this lasted a year which is remarkable the Mic no longer works. If your kids are rough buy them a cheaper model if not treat them to one of these

by Connor on June 15th 2013

amazing headset last a long time very good quality great sounding look and appeal to everybody thats seen them i love them to bits and highly recomend that anybody looking for an amzing low costing headset then i highly recomened you to purchase this headset five outa five stars GREAT PRODUCT AT A CHEAP PRICE

by Cyril on February 26th 2013

One of the best headset i have had, the sound quality is decent and mic sensitivity is good. A very long length of cable to make sure you have enough space and will prevent nasty 'cable yank' accidents. The ear pieces are very comfortable and suitable to wear for extended periods of time. The bass boost is very nice down the low end, and the option to be able to adjust game volume and chat volume separately is very useful. Overall, a very good bang-for-buck pair of headset.

by Callum on February 1st 2013

This head set is amazing it is so crystal clear easily the best gaming experience with them on i love my x12s they have made my chat rooms alot clearer and at a fraction of the price that they are advertised for in most stores so best head set for so cheap

by Hamish on December 18th 2012

BEST BANG FOR YOUR BUCK!! If you love gaming i highly recommend this headset the sound is soo clear you can hear enemies coming from all directions witch has made my gaming experience alot better also amazing that it works for for pc as well as xbox it is easily a 10/10

by Aaron on November 25th 2012

These Headphones Are Awesome For The COD Series, The Fact that u can even hear the enemies foot steps with these headphones still amazes me ! These are also good quality sounding for music to ! With The Separate chat volume and game volumes makes a well good combination, and the bass booster is incredible, Wish i had Brought my set off this website, i paid $100 in store on a special ! Keep Up These Killer Deals !

by Charles on November 20th 2012

Worth every money you spend on it. Amazing quality and has definitely improved my gaming experience. I play Call of Duty and Battlefield, this headset makes playing the game a lot more fun and interesting. The chat and game volume are separate, so you can adjust the game and mic volume to your own liking.

by Nick on May 6th 2012

Awesome headset. Has made me enjoy gaming a lot more.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Fast, efficient and cheap…would recommend them to anyone.”
— Peter G.
Loading