Dying Light Game Xbox One


Add item to wishlist

Want to know when this item is available?

Want to know when Dying Light Game Xbox One is back in-stock? Enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Reviews of Dying Light Game Xbox One

  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
A Zombie game which has a variety of weapons with a pretty solid Story line which you could play for hours, which you could play hours while running around and killing zombies and progressing through the story line.

September 21st 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Such a wicked game. Missions are long so keep you busy for a long time which is rare in sandbox games these days. The sheer amount of side missions and challenges will keep you busy for hours after you have finished the main storyline. Was sent with some dlc also which was a nice surprise. The price is far cheaper than any NZ stores so a fantastic deal.

March 15th 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Set in the city of Harran after a vicious outbreak begins to spread, Dying Light tasks players with surviving through any means necessary. Use the daylight to hunt down resources and supplies to survive the epidemic. Oh and watch out for errant humans bent on taking your supplies.

January 20th 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Never been a huge Zombie fan but this seems a bit different. A mix of slow stupid and fast dangerous infected should keep me on my toes long enough to get my money’s worth out of this game. But considering how cheap this is that shouldn’t be a problem.

January 20th 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Cannot wait for this! Zombie bashing, free running, cool story. Could be brutal! I’m getting ready to sink some serious hours into playing this, the whole night time mechanics that make the zombies stronger just freaks me out a bit. But not enough that I won’t pre-order.

January 20th 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
I’ve been after this game for a while and can’t find it cheaper anywhere else. I’m looking forward to zombie mode so that I can get away from the usual zombie apocalypse game style. The parkour aspect looks pretty cool too, it’ll probably be essential for getting away from them at night.

January 20th 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
This game looks insane! After completing The Evil Within I want something to get the adrenaline rushing and after seeing the trailers this has got to be it! Plus IT HAS LOADS OF ZOMBIES :D They're not just any zombies though, they look smart and eerily cunning so that they will have you cornered down an alley before you realise what's happening. It's just killing me inside having to wait for it!

January 20th 2015
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
this game is looking really amazing really looking forward to trying it out looks to be one of the best zombie games that i have ever seen, also that new mode where you are the zombie sounds like it could be interesting. the graphics in this game look really amazing too.

January 6th 2015

View all 8 reviews of Dying Light Game Xbox One

Add Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Additional Information

Genre Action/RPG

Report an issue with this product

Why buy from nzgameshop.com?

    Trusted Retailer

    We've been trading online for 12 years.

    Insured Delivery

    All orders are insured and delivered to your address with the best of care.

    Direct Payment

    We're working with the best and most secure payment gateways.

    Get Rewards!

    Get rewarded with Player Points! Saving you even more money!

More reasons why you should buy from nzgameshop.com...