View Cart (0)
  • Unfortunately your local authorities have made the decision to halt our methods of getting commercial post to you in a timely manner. We have been advised to stop all shipments to New Zealand as of immediate affect. Once this ban has been lifted we will inform all customers who are on our mailing list - if you are not on our mailing list you can adjust your setting in your account section here: or by subscribing to our newsletter here
Lightnin' Hopkins - Dirty House Blues CD
Currently Unavailable

Lightnin' Hopkins - Dirty House Blues CD


Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Lightnin' Hopkins - Dirty House Blues CD

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Nothin But The Blues
2. Remember Me
3. I Love You Baby
4. Shine On Moon
5. Lightnin s Special
6. Sittin Here Thinkin
7. My Baby s Gone
8. Had A Gal Called Sal
9. They Wonder Who I Am
10. Everybody s Down On Me
11. Down To The River
12. Long Way From Texas
13. Tap Dance Boogie
14. I m Begging You
15. Frieght Train Blues
16. Dirty House Blues
17. Coffee Blues
18. Unkind Blues
19. Another Fool In Town
20. Fast Life Woman
21. Bottle Up And Go
22. Let Me Play With Your Poodle
23. Nightmare Blues
24. West Coast Blues
25. Life I Used To Live

Disc: 2

1. Tim Moore s Farm
2. T Model Blues
3. Shotgun Blues
4. Give Me Central 209
5. Lonesome Dog Blues
6. Mad With You
7. Airplane Blues
8. Death Bells
9. Lonesome In Your Home
10. Penitentiary Blues
11. Short Haired Woman
12. Gone Again
13. Gotta Move
14. Katie Mae Blues
15. Long Way From Texas
16. Buck Dance Boogie
17. Fast Mail Rambler
18. No Good Woman
19. Praying Ground Blues
20. Sugar On My Mind
21. Picture On The Wall
22. Santa Fe Blues
23. Crazy Bout My Baby
24. European Blues
25. Gone With The Wind

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

Was $27.59
Now $21.99
“Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
— B. Blakemore



Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Lightnin' Hopkins - Dirty House Blues CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Lightnin' Hopkins - Dirty House Blues CD
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.