View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Battlefield 2042
    The Blues Roots of the Rolling Stones CD

    The Blues Roots of the Rolling Stones CD

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 475 Player Points worth $0.48
    Please allow an additional 8-16 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    The Blues Roots of the Rolling Stones CD

    1. Rolling Stone - Muddy Waters
    2. I Got Love If You Want It - Slim Harpo
    3. Dust My Broom - Elmore James
    4. You Can't Catch Me - Chuck Berry
    5. Diddley Daddy - Bo Diddley
    6. Not Fade Away - Buddy Holly
    7. Boogie Chillun - John Lee Hooker
    8. Honest I Do - Jimmy Reed
    9. Rolling Stone - Part 1 - Robert Wilkins
    10. When the Sun Goes Down - Leroy Carr & Scrapper Blackwell
    11. I'm A King Bee - Slim Harpo
    12. Mannish Boy - Muddy Waters
    13. Three O'Clock In The Morning - B. B. King
    14. Who Do You Love? - Bo Diddley
    15. (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man - Muddy Waters
    16. Stop Breakin' Down Blues - Robert Johnson
    17. Get Your Yas Yas Out - Blind Boy Fuller
    18. Catfish Blues - Robert Petway
    19. Evil Is Going On - Howlin Wolf
    20. That's No Way to Get Along - Robert Wilkins
    21. Love In Vain - Robert Johnson
    22. I Want To Be Loved - Muddy Waters

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Coldplay - Everyday Life Vinyl

    Coldplay - Everyday Life Vinyl

    Was $43.59
    Now $40.99

    99% of deal stock left.

    “Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
    — B. Blakemore



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when The Blues Roots of the Rolling Stones CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    The Blues Roots of the Rolling Stones CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.