View Cart (0)
Spencer Davis Group - Their First LP Clear Vinyl

Spencer Davis Group - Their First LP Clear Vinyl

WAS $44.99
NOW $40.99
SAVE $4.00
Earn 1,025 Player Points worth $1.03
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 5-10 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Spencer Davis Group - Their First LP Clear Vinyl


A1 My Babe Guitar [Solo] ? Steve Winwood Written-By ? Medley, Hatfield
A2 Dimples Guitar [Lead] ? Steve Winwood Written-By ? John Lee Hooker
A3 Searchin' Written-By ? J. Leiber / M. Stoller
A4 Every Little Bit Hurts Organ ? Kenny Salmon Written-By ? E. Cobb
A5 I'm Blue (Gong Gong Song) Piano ? Peter Asher Vocals [Refrain] ? Millie Written-By ? Turner
A6 Sittin' And Thinkin' Written-By, Vocals [Lead] ? Spencer Davis
A7 She Put The Hurt On Me (Bonus Track)
A8 I'll Drown In My Own Tears (Bonus Track)
B1 I Can't Stand It Written-By ? Smokey McAllister
B2 Here Right Now Organ ? Kenny Salmon Written-By ? Steve Winward
B3 Jump Back Written-By ? Rufus Thomas
B4 It's Gonna Work Out Fine Written-By ? Lee, Seneca
B5 Midnight Train Written-By ? Alvin Roy, Gerry Hicks
B6 It Hurts Me So Written-By ? Steve Winward
B7 Stevie's Blues (Bonus Track)
B8 I'm Getting Better (Bonus Track)
B9 Goodbye Stevie (Bonus Track)

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Peppa Pig Wooden Pull And Play Toy

Peppa Pig Wooden Pull And Play Toy

Was $23.90
Now $20.49
“Excellent online gaming store, I'm going to keep coming back!”
— D. Yardley



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Spencer Davis Group - Their First LP Clear Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Spencer Davis Group - Their First LP Clear Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.