nzgameshop - gaming essentials
CLEARANCE
Anassa : Book 2
Currently Unavailable
NewCondition BKE2391
0 0.00
9781784298265

Anassa : Book 2

...
Currently Unavailable

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Secure Payments through Visa
Secure Payments through Mastercard
Secure Payments through PayPal
Secure Payments through American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Anassa : Book 2

A compelling fantasy adventure with a strong feminist message, for fans of Melinda Salisbury and Victoria Aveyard.Less than a year since their cities were joined, the people of Athenas and Metis are still arguing. When the island is invaded by Vulcan, whose resource-ravaged, overpopulated island wants to claim Chloris as its own, Etain's new leadership is compromised. The only way she can restore her people's confidence and save her island is to take up a sea quest to retrieve a magical item from a volcano., Alongside her brother Taurus, Etain sets sail for the volcano. But they soon discover there is more to the quest than they realised.It's up to Etain to be the leader she is destined to be. Should she fight, or should she try to unite?'Impressive and thought-provoking - this is a skilfully constructed fantasy adventure with strong, distinct central characters and an ending that will have readers desperate for the next episode.' LoveReading4Kids on Ariadnis

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Insured delivery on all orders over $60 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Now $87.99
“Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
— M. Hegouaburu
nzgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Anassa : Book 2 - nzgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Anassa : Book 2
Currently Unavailable