nzgameshop - gaming essentials
VINYL COMBO DEAL
Ariadnis : Book 1
Currently Unavailable
NewCondition BKE2390
0 0.00
9781784298210

Ariadnis : Book 1

...
Currently Unavailable

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Secure Payments through Visa
Secure Payments through Mastercard
Secure Payments through PayPal
Secure Payments through American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Ariadnis : Book 1

We are the ones who came after the comet. We survived the great wave that covered the world. We are the chosen.The first in a breathtaking and unique series, packed with magic, prophecy, and a thrilling competition, for fans of Melinda Salisbury and Victoria Aveyard.Aula and Joomia have been chosen to decide the fate of their people., On their eighteenth birthday, the girls will compete in a mysterious and dangerous trial to prevent a war between their two nations.Now, with just a year left, Aula and Joomia must prepare. There's no time for friendship, no space for love. But how can you train for a deadly challenge you know nothing about?Only one girl will claim Ariadnis's final prize., Only one will survive.

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Insured delivery on all orders over $60 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

For Honor PS4 Game

For Honor PS4 Game

Now $14.99
“I love nzgameshop for board games, t-shirts, and all sorts!”
— Lynda C.
nzgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Ariadnis : Book 1 - nzgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Ariadnis : Book 1
Currently Unavailable