nzgameshop - gaming essentials
RED DEAD REDEMPTION II
Eeny Meeny : DI Helen Grace 1
$17.49
NewCondition
22 17.49

Eeny Meeny : DI Helen Grace 1

$17.49
Earn 875 Player Points worth $0.88
Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
In stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
OR
  • Free shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Payment Types
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Eeny Meeny : DI Helen Grace 1

'This is going to be as big as Jo Nesbo' Judy Finnigan 'What a great premise!' Jeffery Deaver, New York Times bestselling author of The Skin Collector and Solitude Creek Eeny Meeny is the rocket-paced serial-killer thriller debut from M. J. Arlidge., Eeny Meeny was a Richard and Judy Book Club Summer 2014 pick. ******** The girl emerged from the woods, barely alive. Her story was beyond belief., But it was true. Every dreadful word of it. Days later, another desperate escapee is found - and a pattern is emerging., Pairs of victims are being abducted, imprisoned then faced with a terrible choice: kill or be killed. Would you rather lose your life or lose your mind? Detective Inspector Helen Grace has faced down her own demons on her rise to the top. As she leads the investigation to hunt down this unseen monster, she learns that it may be the survivors - living calling cards - who hold the key to the case., And unless she succeeds, more innocents will die . . ., Introducing M. J. Arlidge's Detective Inspector Helen Grace, Eeny Meeny is an electrifying debut, with the nerve-shredding intensity of Saw and Along Came a Spider., Fans of James Patterson and Mo Hayder should pay attention. Praise for M.J. Arlidge and the DI Helen Grace series: 'M., J. Arlidge has created a genuinely fresh heroine in DI Helen Grace' Daily Mail 'Taut, fast-paced, truly excellent' Sun 'Detective Inspector Helen Grace is one of the greatest heroes to come along in years.' Jeffery Deaver, New York Times bestselling author of The Skin Collector and Solitude Creek 'Gruesomely realistic, intriguing and relentless' Sunday Sport 'Eeny Meeny debuts one of the best new series detectives, Helen Grace. Determined, tough and damaged, she must unravel a terrifying riddle of a killer kidnapping victims in pairs., Mesmerizing!' Lisa Gardner'A gripping debut ... D.I. Helen Grace is a flawed but winning heroine ..., and, boy, the pages fly by' USA Today'A fast-paced, twisting police procedural and thriller that's sure to become another bestseller' Huffington Post

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Lego Harry Potter Years 5-7 Game Wii

Lego Harry Potter Years 5-7 Game Wii

Now $23.99
Time left to buy...
“Always been on time and prices are very competitive.”
— T. Wang
nzgameshop.com
Loading