nzgameshop - gaming essentials
FAR CRY NEW DAWN
Florence Grace : The Richard & Judy bestselling aut...
$18.49
NewCondition BKE2371
2 18.49
9781784296179

Florence Grace : The Richard & Judy bestselling author

$18.49
Earn 463 Player Points worth $0.46

Estimated delivery: 25 Feb 19 - 04 Mar 19

Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
FREE SHIPPING
Use Code FS02 at the checkout.
Low stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
OR
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Secure Payments through Visa
Secure Payments through Mastercard
Secure Payments through PayPal
Secure Payments through American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Florence Grace : The Richard & Judy bestselling author

'Possibly the most wonderful book I've ever read. A complete joy' Amazon reviewer. The stunning new novel from the author of the Richard and Judy bestseller Amy Snow., Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Island of Secrets. Florrie Buckley is an orphan, living on the wind-blasted moors of Cornwall. It's a hard existence but Florrie is content; she runs wild in the mysterious landscape., She thinks her destiny is set in stone. But when Florrie is fourteen, she inherits a never-imagined secret. She is related to a wealthy and notorious London family, the Graces., Overnight, Florrie's life changes and she moves from country to city, from poverty to wealth. Cut off from everyone she has ever known, Florrie struggles to learn the rules of this strange new world. And then she must try to fathom her destructive pull towards the enigmatic and troubled Turlington Grace, a man with many dark secrets of his own.

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Insured delivery on all orders over $60 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Always been on time and prices are very competitive.”
— T. Wang
nzgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Florence Grace : The Richard & Judy bestselling author - nzgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Florence Grace : The Richard & Judy bestselling author
OR