View Cart (0)
CRASH DEALS VOUCHER CODES
Hope to Die : The gripping serial killer thriller for f...
Currently Unavailable
NewCondition BKE3771
0 0.00
9781785761126

Hope to Die : The gripping serial killer thriller for fans of M. J. Arlidge

...
Currently Unavailable
10% OFF
Use Code 10BK at the checkout.

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Hope to Die : The gripping serial killer thriller for fans of M. J. Arlidge

CROSS YOUR HEART AND . . ., HOPE TO DIEA gripping serial killer thriller, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and M. J. Arlidge.There was a hate in this killer., A thirst for obliteration rather than a mere desire to end a life . . ., A brutal murder takes place in the grounds of a Liverpool cathedral. A killer is on the loose, driven by a chilling rage. The victim: the last person you'd expect to be subjected to such terrible violence., Can DS Nathan Cody crack the case before another innocent is chosen?-----PRAISE FOR DAVID JACKSON 'Recalls Harlan Coben though for my money Jackson is the better writer' Guardian 'Cody is up there with the best in every sense . . ., A thrilling series opener' Weekend Sport'A harrowing page-turner from a writer who seems to know your darkest fears. Terrific!' David Mark'One heck of a story' Joanna Cannon, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Trouble with Goats and Sheep'Very slick and very clever' Mel Sherratt

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured delivery.

Insured delivery on all orders over $60 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Now $87.99
“Always been on time and prices are very competitive.”
— T. Wang
nzgameshop.com

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Hope to Die : The gripping serial killer thriller for fans of M. J. Arlidge - nzgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Hope to Die : The gripping serial killer thriller for fans of M. J. Arlidge
Currently Unavailable