nzgameshop - gaming essentials
Hunt You Down : An unstoppable, edge-of-your-seat thril...
$15.49
NewCondition
7 15.49

Hunt You Down : An unstoppable, edge-of-your-seat thriller

$15.49
Earn 775 Player Points worth $0.78

Estimated delivery: 30 Jan 19 - 08 Feb 19

Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
OR
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure Payments through Visa
Secure Payments through Mastercard
Secure Payments through PayPal
Secure Payments through American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Hunt You Down : An unstoppable, edge-of-your-seat thriller

LISTED IN PUBLISHERS WEEKLY'S TOP BOOKS OF 2017"Fast, fun and frentic. A whip-smart edge-of-your-seat thriller," - Ernest Cline on KillfileAn unstoppable, high-concept action thriller for fans of Mason Cross and Lee Child.John Smith is no ordinary gun for hire.Smith is a man of rare gifts, and he knows your every thought . ., .Hired to track down a shooter targeting the rich and famous, Smith must complete his mission before another attack takes place. But when a website on the dark net is found to have connections to the murders, Smith realises that taking down a shadowy figure who has weaponised the internet will prove more difficult than he first thought.And no matter how hard he tries, this criminal mastermind continues to remain one step ahead.PRAISE FOR CHRISTOPHER FARNSWORTH:'Slick, fast-moving fun' - Guardian 'Brilliant . ., . Produces intelligent and knuckle-biting suspense. Many will want to read this novel in one sitting' - Publishers Weekly'A master storyteller ., . . I can't wait to read whatever he comes up with next' - Boyd Morrison, author of The Emperor's Revenge (with Clive Cussler)'Christopher Farnsworth has written a blistering, provocative, and propulsive novel ., . . One hell of a ride!' Nick Cutter, author of The Deep*Published in the US as Flashmob*

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Insured delivery on all orders over $60 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
— B. Blakemore
nzgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Hunt You Down : An unstoppable, edge-of-your-seat thriller - nzgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Hunt You Down : An unstoppable, edge-of-your-seat thriller
OR