nzgameshop - gaming essentials
1000 FREE PLAYER POINTS
Invisible Women : A hilarious, feel-good novel of love,...
$15.49
NewCondition
82 15.49

Invisible Women : A hilarious, feel-good novel of love, motherhood and friendship

$15.49
Earn 775 Player Points worth $0.78

Estimated delivery: 29 Jan 19 - 07 Feb 19

Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
In stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
OR
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure Payments through Visa
Secure Payments through Mastercard
Secure Payments through PayPal
Secure Payments through American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Invisible Women : A hilarious, feel-good novel of love, motherhood and friendship

Perfect for fans of Allison Pearson, Dawn French and Sophie Kinsella.'I was hooked from the start on this emotionally intelligent read' Daily MailIsn't it about time we talked about YOU?Sandra has a naughty secret. Harriet has been ditched with her ailing mother-in-law one time too many. Tessa is desperate for distraction after her youngest flies the nest for uni.With the big 5-0 around the corner, isn't it about time they put themselves first?After Tessa responds to a late night Facebook message from an old flame, she finds herself impulsively waiting at the airport for a plane from New York., Will it reunite her with The One That Got Away, or land her in a heap of trouble?And is this the long-awaited moment Tessa and her friends grab their lives back and start living exactly as they choose?A sharp, irreverent and very funny novel for grown-ups.This is what you have been saying about Sarah Long:'An emotional tale of love, friendship and taking control of your life''Intelligent, witty, thought-provoking . . ., thoroughly recommended, especially if you're a woman of a certain age''Sure to make you giggle''A perfect, easy read''Funny and emotional . . ., so true it's scary!'

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Insured delivery on all orders over $60 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Excellent online gaming store, I'm going to keep coming back!”
— D. Yardley
nzgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Invisible Women : A hilarious, feel-good novel of love, motherhood and friendship - nzgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Invisible Women : A hilarious, feel-good novel of love, motherhood and friendship
OR