nzgameshop - gaming essentials
January Sale
Kill Me Twice : A compulsively gripping thriller perfec...
$16.49
NewCondition
6 16.49

Kill Me Twice : A compulsively gripping thriller perfect for fans of Harlan Coben

$16.49
Earn 825 Player Points worth $0.83

Estimated delivery: 28 Jan 19 - 06 Feb 19

Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
OR
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure Payments through Visa
Secure Payments through Mastercard
Secure Payments through PayPal
Secure Payments through American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Kill Me Twice : A compulsively gripping thriller perfect for fans of Harlan Coben

'Booker's fast paced, twisting thrillers are a must-read for anyone who loves a good page turner' Simon Kernick'A must-read' Mark Billingham'Val McDermid meets Stephen King' Hadley FreemanKarl Savage is dead.He must be. His ex, Anjelica, is in prison for murdering him in an arson attack. Multiple forensic experts testified to finding his charred remains.So when Anjelica begs investigative journalist Morgan Vine to prove her innocence, it seems an impossible task., It doesn't matter that Karl was abusive. That Anjelica has a baby to care for. That she's petrified of fire., The whole world knows Karl is dead.Then he turns up outside Morgan's window . . .Praise for KILL ME TWICE and Simon Booker'Full of twists, turns, surprises., Everything you want in a pacy, page-turning thriller' Neil Dudgeon, Midsomer Murders'Booker's long experience in writing for television has granted him a sure grasp of character, and his skills do not desert him in Kill Me Twice . . ., Vine is a distinctive heroine' Best Thrillers Roundup, Guardian'Unputdownable. A mercilessly gripping read, and such a pleasure to meet Morgan Vine again' Deborah Moggach'Another brilliant, edge of your seat thrill ride' Kate Rhodes'A cracking crime novel with everything you want from a thriller' Martyn Waites

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Insured delivery on all orders over $60 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Windows 10 Pro - Digital Download

Windows 10 Pro - Digital Download

Now $89.99
“I love nzgameshop for board games, t-shirts, and all sorts!”
— Lynda C.
nzgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Kill Me Twice : A compulsively gripping thriller perfect for fans of Harlan Coben - nzgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Kill Me Twice : A compulsively gripping thriller perfect for fans of Harlan Coben
OR