View Cart (0)
10% BACK IN PLAYER POINTS
King Flashypants and the Evil Emperor : Book 1
$13.99

King Flashypants and the Evil Emperor : Book 1

$13.99
10% BACK IN PLAYER POINTS
Earn 1,399 Player Points worth $1.40
Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
OR
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

King Flashypants and the Evil Emperor : Book 1

The first in a fun new series - 'Brilliantly original and hilarious ...it's nearly as good as one of my books' David Walliams. 'One for fans of Horrid Henry and Tom Gates' The Guardian Edwin isn't an ordinary boy. He is a king, with a throne, and his own suit of armour and a castle with secret passages and everything., Every Friday, King Edwin spends all his money on chocolate for the peasants. But when the money runs out, Edwin finds himself in a fix. Cue the arrival of evil Emperor Nurbison, in his pointy-collared black cloak and accompanied by scary striding music., He has had his eye on Edwin's kingdom for a while and intends to use the peasants' unhappiness to his advantage! When the emperor builds a fake dragon out of a cow, green crepe paper, furry monster novelty slippers and two birthday cake candles, to scare the peasants, Edwin knows it's time to come up with the first sneaky plan he's ever had in his life ...

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at nzgameshop.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Now $87.99
“Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
— M. Hegouaburu
nzgameshop.com

Related

Loading

Special Offers View all

Loading

Top Sellers View all

Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when King Flashypants and the Evil Emperor : Book 1 drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

King Flashypants and the Evil Emperor : Book 1
OR