nzgameshop - gaming essentials
RED DEAD REDEMPTION II
Marshmallows for Martians : 2
$14.49
NewCondition
12 14.49

Marshmallows for Martians : 2

$14.49
Earn 725 Player Points worth $0.73
Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
OR
  • Free shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Payment Types
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Marshmallows for Martians : 2

A boy called George had a marvellous ideaOne night as he gazed at the stars,'I'll go and find out what sweets Martians like best.'So he planned his first mission to Mars. Join George, a young and courageous explorer with all the pluck of a little Indiana Jones, as he blasts into space to seek life on Mars!With his homemade rocket and map of the stars, George is sure the Martians will be easy to find. But when he lands, the Martians can't be seen., George is alone . . ., or so he thinks. Could that really be . ., . a parade of alien musicians?Marshmallows for Martians is the perfect rhyming read aloud book for boys and girls aged 3+ - especially ones who like space, aliens and sweets! George's first adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and the Sheffield Children's Book Award. Ideal for fans of Aliens Love Underpants and Supertato., Find more treats and daring feats, collect all of George's Amazing Adventures: Spaghetti with the Yeti,Marshmallows for Martians, Doughnuts for a Dragon,Pizza for Pirates,Socks for SantaTreats for T. rexAdam Guillain is a performance storyteller and was the Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre Writer in Residence. Charlotte Guillain is a prolific author of children's fiction, non-fiction and picture books, and together they have created the hugely successful George's Amazing Adventures series., Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. He loves illustrating children's books and thinks there's nothing better than seeing people laughing at a book he's illustrated. His titles include The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children's Book Award 2013, and the New York Times Bestselling How to Babysit a Grandpa.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Call Of Duty Infinite Warfare Xbox One Game

Call Of Duty Infinite Warfare Xbox One Game

Now $10.99
Time left to buy...
“Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
— M. Hegouaburu
nzgameshop.com
Loading