View Cart (0)
Cyberpunk 2077
Murder Must Advertise : Lord Peter Wimsey Book 10
$32.99
Share

Murder Must Advertise : Lord Peter Wimsey Book 10

in Books

$32.99
Earn 825 Player Points worth $0.83
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 3-5 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
OR
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
$Price drop notifications
Share

Product Description

Murder Must Advertise : Lord Peter Wimsey Book 10

'Think MadMen in prewar London' The GuardianThe tenth book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by bestselling crime writer Peter Robinson - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries. Victor Dean fell to his death on the stairs of Pym's Advertising Agency, but no one seems to be sorry. Until an inquisitive new copywriter joins the firm and asks some awkward questions...Disguised as his disreputable cousin Death Bredon, Lord Peter Wimsey takes a job - one that soon draws him into a vicious network of blackmailers and drug pedlars.Five people will die before Wimsey unravels a sinister and deadly plot.'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P., D. James

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at nzgameshop.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Borderlands 3 PS4 Game

Borderlands 3 PS4 Game

Was $40.82
Now $36.99
“Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
— M. Hegouaburu
nzgameshop.com

Related

Loading

Customers Also Bought

Loading

Special Offers View all

Loading

Top Sellers View all

Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Murder Must Advertise : Lord Peter Wimsey Book 10 drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Murder Must Advertise : Lord Peter Wimsey Book 10
OR

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.