View Cart (0)
DEATH STRANDING
Peace Breaks Out
Currently Unavailable
NewCondition BKF1756
0 0.00
9781911331001

Peace Breaks Out

...
Currently Unavailable

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Peace Breaks Out

When the IRA kill Bill Heathcote's family in a botched bombing attempt, the scene is set for a revenge thriller that pursues the truth to the very top of UK and US government power...The IRA plan the assassination of scientist Bill Heathcote, a Northern Irish man just returned from development work in the USA. But the assassination is botched and Bill's wife and young daughter are murdered in a car bomb meant for him. Overcome with remorse, one of the bombers, Danny, decides to help Bill track down his former IRA comrades to exact revenge, though the situation is complicated by ruthless political powers determined to use the situation for their own ends., When a choice can literally mean the death of innocence, how will you decide? Peace Breaks Out is a gripping revenge thriller set during the Troubles in Ireland. One for fans of Jack Higgins and Gerald Seymour.

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Insured delivery on all orders over $60 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Now $87.99
“Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
— B. Blakemore
nzgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Peace Breaks Out - nzgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Peace Breaks Out
Currently Unavailable