nzgameshop - gaming essentials
CLICK FRENZY
Phantom Limbs
$15.49
NewCondition
2 15.49

Phantom Limbs

$15.49
Earn 775 Player Points worth $0.78
Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
10% OFF
Use Code CLICK at the checkout.
Low stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
OR
  • Free shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Payment Types
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Phantom Limbs

A hearbreaking YA debut about love and loss, perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson.In this YA contemporary romance, a sixteen-year-old boy must learn to swim against an undercurrent of grief - or be swept away by it.Otis and Meg were inseparable until her family abruptly moved away after the terrible accident that left Otis's little brother dead and both of their families changed for ever. Since then, it's been three years of radio silence, during which time Otis has become the unlikely protege of eighteen-year-old Dara - part drill sergeant, part friend - who's hell-bent on transforming Otis into the Olympic swimmer she can no longer be. But when Otis learns that Meg is coming back to town, he must face some difficult truths about the girl he's never forgotten and the brother he's never stopped grieving., As it becomes achingly clear that he and Meg are not the same people they were, Otis must decide what to hold on to and what to leave behind. Quietly affecting, this compulsively readable debut novel captures all the confusion, heartbreak, and fragile hope of three teens struggling to accept profound absences in their lives.

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Free insured delivery on orders over $60 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards processed by SagePay, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Shenmue I & II for Xbox One.

Shenmue I & II for Xbox One.

Now $33.99
Time left to buy...
“Excellent online gaming store, I'm going to keep coming back!”
— D. Yardley
nzgameshop.com
Loading