View Cart (0)
GAMING & ACCESSORIES DEALS
Rich Girl, Poor Girl : A Heartbreaking Saga of Two Wome...
Currently Unavailable
NewCondition BKE3784
0 0.00

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Rich Girl, Poor Girl : A Heartbreaking Saga of Two Women Who Fight for What They Deserve

First in Eileen Ramsay's Flowers of Scotland series.When you're chasing a dream, does it matter where you come from? Upper-class Lucy Graham is expected simply to marry well. Poverty-stricken Rosie Nesbitt struggles just to get by. Both girls share the unlikely dream to become a doctor, and each will do anything to succeed., When their paths cross at a party filled with eligible bachelors it soon becomes clear that their chosen career isn't the only desire they share. With society's conventions stacked against them and war raging on the continent, Lucy and Rosie must draw their own battle lines in their fight for love, life and happiness. But can they both succeed?Two incredible young women are drawn together by their dreams ., . . and broken apart by love and war., Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Rita Bradshaw and Kitty Neale.What everyone's saying about Eileen Ramsay:'This wonderful panoramic novel sweeps you up and carries you along to the end. Lovely!' Katie Fforde'An unpredictable ending, a few surprises along the way and several tear jerkers - I enjoyed every minute of it.' Historical Novel Review'Captivating romance . ., .The beautiful Scottish setting only adds to this poignant and poetic journey . . ., This Book is as unique as it is exquisite.' Daily Record Can't wait to read the next in Eileen Ramsay's Flowers of Scotland series? The Farm Girl's Dream will be out in June! Search 9781785762307 to pre-order.

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Insured Delivery on all orders over $60 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow Payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Now $87.99
“Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
— B. Blakemore
nzgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Rich Girl, Poor Girl : A Heartbreaking Saga of Two Women Who Fight for What They Deserve - nzgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Rich Girl, Poor Girl : A Heartbreaking Saga of Two Women Who Fight for What They Deserve
Currently Unavailable