nzgameshop - gaming essentials
January Sale
She's Not There : A gripping psychological thriller fro...
$15.49
NewCondition
12 15.49

She's Not There : A gripping psychological thriller from the million copy bestseller

$15.49
Earn 775 Player Points worth $0.78

Estimated delivery: 28 Jan 19 - 06 Feb 19

Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
OR
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure Payments through Visa
Secure Payments through Mastercard
Secure Payments through PayPal
Secure Payments through American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

She's Not There : A gripping psychological thriller from the million copy bestseller

A gripping novel from a queen of psychological suspense and New York Times bestselling author, Joy Fielding. Perfect for readers of Liz Nugget's Lying in Wait, BA Paris and Jenny Blackhurst.'I think my real name is Samantha. I think I'm your daughter.'When Caroline Shipley's two-year-old daughter disappeared, her whole world came crashing down.Now, fifteen years later, Caroline receives a phone-call that could change everything.But could this stranger really be her daughter? And what happened all those years ago to make her vanish without a trace? As Caroline pieces together the events of that ill-fated holiday, she begins to question whether the answers could lie dangerously close to home ., . .'Fielding at her finest. Readers will not be able to put it down' BooklistPraise for Joy Fielding's Someone Is Watching'Someone Is Watching gripped me from the first to the very last page., Bailey Carpenter is a heroine who's both victim and warrior woman, a fascinating sleuth who will linger with you long after you've finished this thrilling read.' Tess Gerritsen'Fielding pens a spiraling tale of paranoia and suspense, as sultry as a Miami night.' Jenny Milchman'An edge-of-your-seat read . . ., With Fielding's patented blend of complex characters and escalating suspense, she is in top form here.' Karen Robards'Engrossing . . ., The characters pulsate with life.' Publishers Weekly (starred review)'A gripping, fast-paced psychological thriller . . ., Fielding's story of one woman's search for justice, understanding, and internal peace is nothing short of arresting.' Booklist (starred review)

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Windows 10 Pro - Digital Download

Windows 10 Pro - Digital Download

Now $89.99
“Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
— B. Blakemore
nzgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when She's Not There : A gripping psychological thriller from the million copy bestseller - nzgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

She's Not There : A gripping psychological thriller from the million copy bestseller
OR