View Cart (0)
LIGHTNING DEALS
Six Tudor Queens: Katherine of Aragon, the True Queen :...
$19.49

Six Tudor Queens: Katherine of Aragon, the True Queen : Six Tudor Queens 1

$19.49
Earn 488 Player Points worth $0.49
Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
OR
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Six Tudor Queens: Katherine of Aragon, the True Queen : Six Tudor Queens 1

*A Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller*Katherine of Aragon: The True Queen by bestselling historian Alison Weir, author of The Lost Tudor Princess, is the first in a spellbinding six novel series about Henry VIII's Queens. Alison takes you on an engrossing journey at Katherine's side and shows her extraordinary strength of character and intelligence. Ideal for fans of Philippa Gregory and Elizabeth Chadwick., 'Shatters the many myths about Henry VIII's long-suffering first wife' Tracy Borman'Weir is excellent on the little details that bring a world to life' GuardianA Spanish princess. Raised to be modest, obedient and devout. Destined to be an English Queen.Six weeks from home across treacherous seas, everything is different: the language, the food, the weather., And for her there is no comfort in any of it. At sixteen-years-old, Catalina is alone among strangers.She misses her mother. She mourns her lost brother.She cannot trust even those assigned to her protection.KATHERINE OF ARAGON., The first of Henry's Queens. Her story.History tells us how she died. This captivating novel shows us how she lived.SIX TUDOR QUEENS., SIX NOVELS. SIX YEARS.Praise for Alison Weir and Katherine of Aragon: 'A tender understanding of and genuine sympathy for this proud, much-loved and honourable Queen. ., . I was gripped [from] start to finish' Mavis Cheek'Well-researched and engrossing' Good Housekeeping'Yet again, Alison Weir has managed to intertwine profound historical knowledge with huge emotional intelligence, to compose a work that throws light on an endlessly fascinating historical figure. Yet her real gift in all of this is making it feel so fresh and alive' Earl Spencer'This exquisite book charts the rise and fall of Henry VIII's first wife, Katherine., . . A fascinating insight into this period of our history., Weir's undeniable strength is her immaculate description, enabling the reader to be transported back to Tudor England' Sun'Katherine of Aragon, The True Queen is a true tour de force. Finely crafted, this novel is wonderful historical fiction and an outstanding introduction to the Six Tudor Queens series' Queen Anne Boleyn Blog'Known for bestselling historical biographies, Alison Weir is in command of her detail . ., . her handling of Katherine's misery and dignified response to her predicament is very touching' Elizabeth Buchan, Daily Mail

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at nzgameshop.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Dusk Diver Day One Edition PS4

Dusk Diver Day One Edition PS4

Now $54.99
“Excellent online gaming store, I'm going to keep coming back!”
— D. Yardley
nzgameshop.com

Related

Loading

Special Offers View all

Loading

Top Sellers View all

Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Six Tudor Queens: Katherine of Aragon, the True Queen : Six Tudor Queens 1 drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Six Tudor Queens: Katherine of Aragon, the True Queen : Six Tudor Queens 1
OR