nzgameshop - gaming essentials
CLEARANCE
St Grizzle's School for Girls, Goats and Random Boys by...
$11.49
NewCondition BKE6929
18 11.49
9781847157768

St Grizzle's School for Girls, Goats and Random Boys by Karen McCombie (Paperback, 2017)

$11.49
Earn 288 Player Points worth $0.29

Estimated Delivery:
27 May 2019 - 3 June 2019

Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
OR
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

St Grizzle's School for Girls, Goats and Random Boys by Karen McCombie (Paperback, 2017)

When Dani's mum gets the chance to study penguins in the Antarctic, she decides the best place for eleven-year-old Dani is a strict girls' boarding school where - uh-oh! - students wear smart uniforms that includes SKIRTS! Having failed to change Mum's mind, Dani finds herself having to say goodbye to Granny Viv, her dog Downboy and best friend Arch. But when they arrive at St Grizelda's it seems that there's been some drastic changes; gone are the uniforms and the rules, and in are chaos, anarchy and, er, goats. Surely Mum's not going to leave her at the mercy of a crazy head-butting goat, a bunch of eight-year-olds masquerading as mutant goblins and a head teacher wearing a crown of picnic cutlery? But as a homesick Dani waits for Mum to make alternative arrangements, the madness of St Grizzle's begins to warm Dani's heart..., With a definite whiff of St Trinian's about it, St Grizzle's is a laugh-out-loud middle grade read by best-selling author Karen McCombie, perfect for fans of A Murder Most Unladylike and Scarlet and Ivy.

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Insured delivery on all orders over $60 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Now $87.99
“Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
— B. Blakemore
nzgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when St Grizzle's School for Girls, Goats and Random Boys by Karen McCombie (Paperback, 2017) - nzgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

St Grizzle's School for Girls, Goats and Random Boys by Karen McCombie (Paperback, 2017)
OR