View Cart (0)
The Last Of Us Part II
The Dreamsnatcher by Abi Elphinstone (Paperback, 2015)
$28.99
Share

The Dreamsnatcher by Abi Elphinstone (Paperback, 2015)

in Books

$28.99
Earn 725 Player Points worth $0.73
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 3-5 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
OR
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
$Price drop notifications
Share

Product Description

The Dreamsnatcher by Abi Elphinstone (Paperback, 2015)

'Abi Elphinstone's glorious novels make you feel as if you're living the adventure yourself. They're pure adrenalin and joy' Lauren St John, author of The White Giraffe `Fast paced and full of charm' Piers Torday, author of The Last Wild 'No one does edge-of-seat action like Abi Elphinstone' Emma Carroll, author of Letters from the Lighthouse 'Abi Elphinstone's books are full of adventure, wit, heart, and, above all, bravery' Katherine Rundell, author of The Explorer � `Abi Elphinstone is proving to be a worthy successor to CS Lewis' The Times 'A gifted storyteller... one of today's greatest children's authors' LoveReading Twelve-year-old Moll Pecksniff wakes one night in the middle of the forest, lured there by a recurring nightmare - the one with the drums and the rattles and the masks., The Dreamsnatcher is waiting. He has already taken her dreams and now he wants her life. Because Moll is more important than she knows..., The Oracle Bones foretold that she and Gryff, a wildcat that has always been by her side, are the only ones who can fight back against the Dreamsnatcher's dark magic. Suddenly everything is at stake, and Moll is drawn into a world full of secrets, magic and adventure.Catapult into this page-turning adventure from the author of Sky Song, perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling, Michelle Harrison and Eva Ibbotson., You can watch the magical trailer for Abi's book on her website: www.abielphinstone.com

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at nzgameshop.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

The Crew Ultimate Edition PS4 Game

The Crew Ultimate Edition PS4 Game

Was $32.99
Now $29.99
“I love nzgameshop for board games, t-shirts, and all sorts!”
— Lynda C.
nzgameshop.com

Related

Loading

Customers Also Bought

Loading

Special Offers View all

Loading

Top Sellers View all

Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Dreamsnatcher by Abi Elphinstone (Paperback, 2015) drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Dreamsnatcher by Abi Elphinstone (Paperback, 2015)
OR

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.