View Cart (0)
FREE SHIPPING FS06
The Impossible : Book 1
Currently Unavailable
NewCondition BKE4548
0 0.00
9781786540065

The Impossible : Book 1

...
Currently Unavailable
FREE SHIPPING
Use Code FS06 at the checkout.

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Impossible : Book 1

When Hector Coleman and his mates genetically mutate overnight, their lives change in impossible ways ... A comic-Book inspired adventure for fans of Stephen King and Charlie Higson.Hector Coleman. Just your aveRage angst-ridden teenager, living a normal rubbish life in a normal rubbish town with, let's face it, a rubbish name., But then all the teens in Hector's small town develop weird mutations, and not in a superhero-type way. Someone gets transparent skin, someone else starts breathing fire ... and that doesn't end well., What the hell is going on? Hector and his friends need to find out, before it's too late.It's a bit like Stranger Things, only stranger. Everything has changed. Apart from Hector's name., And his girl trouble. And his embarrassingly low number of Twitter followers. All those things, unfortunately, stay the same., For now ...A warm, funny novel about friendship, family, and being different - oh, plus aliens, mutants and some serious scares ... 'This is one of the weirdest Books I have read - I loved it! If you ever imagined that people who get special Gifts always turn out to be super-heroes, think again ... a sort of cross between super-hero story, sci-fi, detective story, love story ..., More like this, please.' Melvin Burgess

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Insured delivery on all orders over $60 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“I love nzgameshop for board games, t-shirts, and all sorts!”
— Lynda C.
nzgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Impossible : Book 1 - nzgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Impossible : Book 1
Currently Unavailable