View Cart (0)
CRASH DEALS VOUCHER CODES
The Kicking the Bucket List : The Feelgood Bestseller o...
$16.49
NewCondition BKF3346
12 16.49
9780008200671

The Kicking the Bucket List : The Feelgood Bestseller of 2017

$16.49
Earn 413 Player Points worth $0.41

Estimated Delivery:
29 July 2019 - 5 August 2019

Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
10% OFF
Use Code 10BK at the checkout.
Limited stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
OR
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Kicking the Bucket List : The Feelgood Bestseller of 2017

Warm, wise and full of heart... I absolutely loved this book.' Lucy Diamond Mum always knows best... The stunning debut for fans of Celia Imrie and Dawn French., Meet the daughters of Iris Parker. Dee; sensitive and big-hearted; Rose uptight and controlled and Fleur the reckless free spirit.At the reading of their mother's will, the three estranged women are aghast to discover that their inheritance comes with strings attached. If they are to inherit her wealth, they must spend a series of weekends together over the course of a year and carry out their mother's `bucket list'., But one year doesn't seem like nearly enough time for them to move past the decades-old layers of squabbles and misunderstandings. Can they grow up for once and see that Iris' bucket list was about so much more than money...

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured delivery.

Insured delivery on all orders over $60 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Now $87.99
“Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
— B. Blakemore
nzgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Kicking the Bucket List : The Feelgood Bestseller of 2017 - nzgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Kicking the Bucket List : The Feelgood Bestseller of 2017
OR