nzgameshop - gaming essentials
CLEARANCE
The Little Angel : A heart-warming saga from the Sunday...
$15.99
NewCondition BKE3788
46 15.99
9781785762369

The Little Angel : A heart-warming saga from the Sunday Times bestseller

$15.99
Earn 400 Player Points worth $0.40

Estimated Delivery:
2 April 2019 - 9 April 2019

Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
In stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
OR
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Secure Payments through Visa
Secure Payments through Mastercard
Secure Payments through PayPal
Secure Payments through American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Little Angel : A heart-warming saga from the Sunday Times bestseller

Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn.'An absorbing story in the grand tradition of the best saga authors' Margaret Dickinson'Rosie writes such heart-warming sagas' Lyn Andrews'The new Catherine Cookson' Coventry Evening Telegraph1896, Nuneaton.Left on the doorstep of Treetops Children's Home, young Kitty captures the heart of her guardian, Sunday Branning, who has never been blessed with a child of her own. Kitty brings sunshine and joy wherever she goes, and grows into a beguiling and favoured young girl. But then Kitty is summoned to live in London with her birth mother.At first London offers Kitty excitement and adventure., With her delicate beauty and the voice of an angel, she attracts a promising singing career and the attention of a number of dashing suitors. But those now close to Kitty are not what they seem, and her comforting old home at Treetops starts to feel very far away. If Kitty is to have any chance of happiness, this little angel must protect herself from devils in disguise ., . . and before it's too late.This is what you've been saying about Rosie Goodwin:'What a brilliant book I enjoyedevery bit of it and I will recommend it to all my friends''What an excellent read, couldn't put book down ., . . Rosie Goodwin never disappoints''Have read all Rosie Goodwin books and this is one of her best''What an amazing book, once you pick it up you cannot put it down''A truly great read''A really gripping story'Have you read Sunday's story? If not, Mothering Sunday is available now., Search 9781785762321.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Catan (2015 Edition)

Catan (2015 Edition)

Now $66.99
“Always been on time and prices are very competitive.”
— T. Wang
nzgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Little Angel : A heart-warming saga from the Sunday Times bestseller - nzgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Little Angel : A heart-warming saga from the Sunday Times bestseller
OR