View Cart (0)
Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order
The Widow's Confession by Sophia Tobin (Hardback, 2015)
$24.99

The Widow's Confession by Sophia Tobin (Hardback, 2015)

$24.99
Earn 625 Player Points worth $0.63
Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
OR
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Widow's Confession by Sophia Tobin (Hardback, 2015)

The new novel from the author of the Sunday Timesbestseller, The Silversmith's Wife. Stunning historical fiction, perfect for fans of Tracy Chevalier. Broadstairs, Kent, 1851., Once a sleepy fishing village, now a select sea-bathing resort, this is a place where people come to take the air, and where they come to hide... Delphine and her cousin Julia have come to the seaside with a secret, one they have been running from for years. The clean air and quiet outlook of Broadstairs appeal to them and they think this is a place they can hide from the darkness for just a little longer., Even so, they find themselves increasingly involved in the intrigues and relationships of other visitors to the town. But this is a place with its own secrets, and a dark past. And when the body of a young girl is found washed up on the beach, a mysterious message scrawled on the sand beside her, the past returns to haunt Broadstairs and its inhabitants., As the incomers are drawn into the mystery and each others' lives, they realise they cannot escape what happened here years before... A compelling story of secrets, lies and lost innocence...

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at nzgameshop.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Now $87.99
“Always been on time and prices are very competitive.”
— T. Wang
nzgameshop.com

Related

Loading

Special Offers View all

Loading

Top Sellers View all

Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Widow's Confession by Sophia Tobin (Hardback, 2015) drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Widow's Confession by Sophia Tobin (Hardback, 2015)
OR