nzgameshop - gaming essentials
RED DEAD REDEMPTION II
Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants
$20.49
NewCondition
18 20.49

Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants

$20.49
Earn 1,025 Player Points worth $1.03
Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
OR
  • Free shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Payment Types
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants

In the sixth book in Stephan Pastis's New York Times bestselling series, Timmy is being threatened and must rely on his new partner to solve the mystery - and possibly save his life!Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants, the sixth book in the bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates. Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ostensibly for the honeymoon of his mother and Doorman Dave - if they even got married, which Timmy doubts. Unfortunately for Timmy, crime doesn't take a holiday., And because Total has fled to Cuba, Timmy must rely on a new partner for help: Doorman Dave's nephew Emilio. Meanwhile, a surprise newcomer shows up in Timmy's life and, as if things couldn't get more hectic, Timmy's pants have been stolen by a six-toed cat.

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Free insured delivery on orders over $60 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards processed by SagePay, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

NEOGEO Mini Console International Version

NEOGEO Mini Console International Version

Now $182.09
Time left to buy...
“Always been on time and prices are very competitive.”
— T. Wang
nzgameshop.com