nzgameshop - gaming essentials
CLEARANCE
Wilde Like Me: Fall in love with this summer's hottest ...
$26.49
NewCondition BKE3800
4 26.49
9781785762932

Wilde Like Me: Fall in love with this summer's hottest debut! by Louise Pentland (Hardback, 2017)

$26.49
Earn 663 Player Points worth $0.66

Estimated Delivery:
27 March 2019 - 3 April 2019

Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
OR
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Secure Payments through Visa
Secure Payments through Mastercard
Secure Payments through PayPal
Secure Payments through American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Wilde Like Me: Fall in love with this summer's hottest debut! by Louise Pentland (Hardback, 2017)

THE NUMBER 1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER!Fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk will love Wilde Like Me!'Warm and engaging' Sophie Kinsella'I'm smitten' Lindsey Kelk'Gorgeous, witty, reassuring' Daisy Buchanan'Funny, heartfelt, tender and empowering!' Giovanna Fletcher 'Hilarious, moving and extremely well written' Style Magazine You'll never forget the day you meet Robin Wilde!Robin Wilde is an awesome single mum. She's great at her job. Her best friend Lacey and bonkers Auntie Kath love her and little Lyla Blue to the moon and back., From the outside, everything looks just fine. But behind the mask she carefully applies every day, things sometimes feel . ., . grey. And lonely., After 4 years (and 2 months and 24 days!) of single-mum-dom, it's time for Robin Wilde to Change. Her. Life!A little courage, creativity and help from the wonderful women around her go a long way., And Robin is about to embark on quite an adventure . . .This is what you've been saying about Wilde Like Me:'LOVE this book., It made me laugh and cry''Adored this book. Couldn't put it down' 'Robin Wilde is an amazing character and everyone should read this book!' 'I'm dying to know what happens next with Robin''A great pick-me-up book''This book made me feel so, so good!''Relatable, sad, funny and sweet''I loved it so much I passed it on to my mum''Anyone can relate to Robin''If I could give it more than 5 stars I would!'SPEND YOUR EVENINGS WITH ROBIN WILDE AND FALL IN LOVE WITH THIS YEAR'S HOTTEST DEBUT!Can't wait to read more Robin Wilde? The sequel to Wilde Like Me will be out in August! Search 9781785764622 to pre-order. #[email protected]

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
— M. Hegouaburu
nzgameshop.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Wilde Like Me: Fall in love with this summer's hottest debut! by Louise Pentland (Hardback, 2017) - nzgameshop.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Wilde Like Me: Fall in love with this summer's hottest debut! by Louise Pentland (Hardback, 2017)
OR