View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Battlefield 2042
    Various - Dad The Collection (3CD)

    Various - Dad The Collection (3CD)

    in CDs
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 400 Player Points worth $0.40
    Please allow an additional 6-9 working days before dispatch.
    In stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Various - Dad The Collection (3CD)

    Dad - The Collection is a round-up of classic alpha-male anthems designed for, but not exclusively reserved for, the modern day dad.


    1. Cant Get Enough - Bad Company

    2. Little Lies - Fleetwood Mac

    3. Hot Blooded - Foreigner

    4. Sharp Dressed Man - ZZ Top

    5. Are You Gonna Be My Girl - Jet

    6. Wishing Well - Blackfoot

    7. Growing On Me - The Darkness

    8. I Wanna Go Where The People Go - The Wildhearts

    9. Epic - Faith No More

    10. Ooh La La - Faces

    11. Dixie Chicken - Little Feat

    12. The Cutter - Echo And The Bunnymen

    13. Drive - The Cars

    14. Glorious - Andreas Johnson

    15. Glory Of Love - Peter Cetera

    16. Lawyers Guns And Money - Warren Zevon

    17. Calendar Girl - The Noise Next Door

    18. Twist And Shout - David Lindley

    19. Kokomo - The Beach Boys

    20. Well Live And Die In These Towns - The Enemy



    1. True Faith - New Order

    2. Cant Go Back - Primal Scream

    3. Kinky Afro - Happy Mondays

    4. Living For The Weekend - Hard-Fi

    5. Hounds of Love - The Futureheads

    6. Turn Tail - The Young Knives

    7. You Cant Fool Me Dennis - Mystery Jets

    8. Winter Calls - The Rifles

    9. Boys Will Be Boys (2013) - The Ordinary Boys

    10. Natalies Party - Shack

    11. Moving To New York - The Wombats

    12. Ambitions - Donkeyboy

    13. Eanie Meany - Jim Noir

    14. Daydreamer - Menswear

    15. Be By Your Side - The Storys

    16. Sunshine (Go Away Today) - Jonathan Edwards

    17. Summer Breeze - Seals and Crofts

    18. Broken Land - The Adventures

    19. Light And Day (Single version) - The Polyphonic Spree

    20. Hello - The Beloved



    1. God And Satan - Biffy Clyro

    2. Girl From Mars - Ash

    3. The King and All Of His Men - Wolf Gang

    4. Another Miracle - All The Young

    5. Rock And Roll Queen - The Subways

    6. Its A Shame About Ray - The Lemonheads

    7. Brass In Pocket - Pretenders

    8. Touch Of Grey - Grateful Dead

    9. Blister In The Sun - Violent Femmes

    10. Come On - Kharma 45

    11. I Wanna Be Your Dog - The Stooges

    12. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend - Ramones

    13. All Right - Christopher Cross

    14. Girls Talk - Dave Edmunds

    15. Party Of The Mind - The Sound

    16. Bang Bang - BA Robertson

    17. Happy When It Rains - The Jesus And Mary Chain

    18. I Found A Reason - The Velvet Underground

    19. Camden Town - Suggs

    20. Special Brew - Bad Manners

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Stomp Rocket Stunt Planes

    Stomp Rocket Stunt Planes

    Was $66.99
    Now $62.99

    99% of deal stock left.

    “Always been on time and prices are very competitive.”
    — T. Wang



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Various - Dad The Collection (3CD) drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Various - Dad The Collection (3CD)

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.