nzgameshop - gaming essentials
The Darcey Bussell Ballet Collection CD
1 8.29

The Darcey Bussell Ballet Collection CD

5 0 0 0 0
Last one - hurry!
  • Free shipping on orders over $60
  • Safe and Secure Checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
  • Unbeatable Rewards with Player Points
  • Weekly Special Offers
Payment Types


Related Items


Product Description

The Darcey Bussell Ballet Collection CD

Track Listings
Disc: 1

 1. Swan Lake: Scene
 2. The Sleeping Beauty: Rose Adagio
 3. The Nutcracker: Waltz of the Flowers
 4. La Bayadere: Moderato
 5. Cinderella: Cinderella at the Palace - Grand Waltz
 6. Romeo and Juliet: Introduction
 7. Les Sylphides: Valse No. 1
 8. Romeo and Juliet: Dance of the Knights
 9. Sylvia: Valse lente
 10. Coppélia: Prélude Et Mazurka
 11. The Rite of Spring: Introduction
 12. Giselle: Grand pas de deux
 13. Prince of the Pagodas: Variation of the King of the North
 14. The Nutcracker: Dance of the Sugar - Plum Fairy
 15. The Firebird: The Palace and Creatures of Kastchei Disappear.

Disc: 2
 1. The Sleeping Beauty: Valse
 2. Swan Lake: Pas D'action
 3. Romeo and Juliet: Balcony Scene
 4. Serenade in C Major: Valse
 5. Cinderella: Cinderella Goes to the Ball
 6. Les Sylphides: Valse No. 2
 7. The Nutcracker: Dance of the Flutes
 8. Swan Lake: Valse
 9. Prince Igor: Polovtsian Dances
 10. Coppélia: Valse Lente
 11. Daphnis and Chloe: Daybreak
 12. Giselle: Valse
 13. Spartacus: Adagio of Spartacus and Phrygia
 14. Cinderella: Finale
 15. The Firebird: Infernal Dance of all the subjects of Kastchei

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Windows 10 Pro - Digital Download

Windows 10 Pro - Digital Download

Now $89.99
Time left to buy...
“Excellent online gaming store, I'm going to keep coming back!”
— D. Yardley

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Darcey Bussell Ballet Collection CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!