nzgameshop - gaming essentials
Glen Campbell - Country Legend CD
Currently Unavailable
0 0.00

Glen Campbell - Country Legend CD

5 0 0 0 0
Currently Unavailable
Use Code PLAY10 at the checkout.

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • Free shipping on orders over $60
  • Safe and Secure Checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
  • Unbeatable Rewards with (Player Points)
  • Weekly Special Offers
Payment Types

Product Description

Glen Campbell - Country Legend CD

Track Listings
Disc: 1
 1. Death Valley
 2. Buzz Saw
 3. Annie Had a Party
 4. Winkie Doll
 5. Turn Around, Look at Me
 6. Miracle of Love
 7. Too Late to Worry, Too Blue to Cry
 8. Here I Am
 9. Kentucky Means Paradise
 10. Brenda
 11. How Do I Tell My Heart Not to Break?
 12. Long Black Limousine
 13. Truck Driving Man
 14. There's More Pretty Girls Than One
 15. Weary Lonesome Blues
 16. No Vacancy
 17. Rainin' On the Mountain
 18. Brown's Ferry Blues
 19. Lonesome Jailhouse Blues
 20. 100 Miles Away from Home
 21. This Old White Mule of Mine
 22. Poor Boy Lookin' for a Home
 23. Divorce Me C.O.D.
 24. Dark As a Dungeon
Disc: 2
 1. Rhinestone Cowboy
 2. It's Only Make Believe
 3. Crying
 4. Wichita Lineman
 5. Galveston
 6. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in L.A.)
 7. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
 8. Southern Nights
 9. Heartache Number Three
 10. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
 11. Gentle On My Mind
 12. Dreams of the Everyday Housewife
 13. Please Come to Boston
 14. Amazing Grace
 15. Bluegrass Medley
 16. Milk Cow Blues
 17. Rollin' (In My Sweet Baby's Arms)
 18. Try a Little Tenderness
 19. Mull of Kintyre

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Windows 10 Pro - Digital Download

Windows 10 Pro - Digital Download

Now $87.99
Time left to buy...
“Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
— B. Blakemore

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Glen Campbell - Country Legend CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!